FACEBOOK REVIEWS

We pride ourselves in being one of the few dating services that genuinely want you to find your special partner. Our events are structured in a way to encourage a real connection while also being fun. It's what separates us from the rest and this is why each event sells out weeks in advance.

Check out our 5 star reviews from over 500 real Aussie guests. You can see their profiles by visiting our FACEBOOK PAGE.

  • 5 star review  

    thumb Tina Miao
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  Five stars! Awesome it was so much fun and I recommend it

    thumb Greys Karina Nocua
    9/06/2017

    5 star review  Excellent and highly organised model and guaranteed fun. :0)

    thumb Khan Dervish
    4/20/2017

    attended the event on Thursday night 37-49 age group my first dating experience was great I had a great time met some really nice people great atmosphere excellent service had a great night I would recommend we click events

    thumb Paul Archagelidis
    9/13/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Taylan Merrick
    8/16/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Marie Veith
    10/17/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Dylan Alexander
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Very well organised and a great venue. I met some great people and made new friends. I usually feel weird at these things but the atmosphere makes you feel like being yourself. Thanks

    thumb Daniel Spinello
    11/30/2016
  • 5 star review  Simply the best. I loved it- enjoyed the evening 100%

    thumb Feyza Terzi
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Aleena Anh Nguyen
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  Met interesting people in a comfortable setting. It's a great way to meet new people and have fun in a party night, well organized and provided with great services it was an exciting dating at the beginning and wonderful experience at the end.

    thumb Peter Jiang
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Hyndavii Chiramdasu
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Rita Kong
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Loved it!

    thumb Varaporn P Nan Candy
    2/23/2018

    5 star review  I'd seen the events a few times and on a whim one night took myself and my curiosity on a speed dating adventure. It was discrete enough for me to just relax into the occasion yet surprisingly fun and entertaining. I say do something different and experience the possibilities of who might be your match.

    thumb Donna Statovski
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Cambria Brockley
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  I was so glad I plucked up the courage to attend my first event. Run mainly on Thursday nights with an approachable host and set inside a warm intimate venue. I went on approximately 12 dates where there was a short fuel (finger food) stop in the middle, with ample opportunity to mingle before and after the event. Run professionally and was so impressed, a great way to spend a weeknight out socialising.

    thumb Cindy Chan
    10/18/2017

    I would recommend We Click Events if you are sick of dating apps/flakes/timewasters and want to genuinely connect with people face to face as people should. Even if you don't find that special someone - you can always make friends or network. In this day and age where people are so dependent upon dating apps - it is refreshing to have We Click Events fill such a great need in the dating arena.

    thumb Andrew Huynh
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  I went to last Thursdays event and had a killer time. The people I met were all friendly professionals but the best part was everyone had the right attitude. I've gone to an event with another company before which seemed like it was just a money grab. Anyway I recommend we click events

    thumb Peter Lorenzo Landolfo
    3/30/2017

    5 star review  Awesome event to find a right person. Girls n boys, if you are looking a quality speed date. This is the right place for y.

    thumb Bing Yuan
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  Glad that I actually gave it go bcos it was a lot of fun. Definitely would recommend it to anyone who’s interested in attending the events !

    thumb Cara Mio
    5/30/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Orange Lee
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  The venue and food was spectacular, and I wasnt expecting that much for the price of the ticket. But more importantly the guests were all friendly and everyone had the right attitude. Im glad I went.

    thumb Waleed Osman Glaidos
    1/15/2017

    5 star review  Benny is the hottest with the mostest - very cool, very nice, I like it.

    thumb Joel Chidiac
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Adem Dervish
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Kelly Thong
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  If there's one thing I miss about the single life, it's WeClick!

    thumb Daniel Nikolin
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniela Moya
    1/24/2018

    5 star review  Service was run seamlessly. Great atmosphere, great fun. It was my fist time speed dating so was nervous, the host makes you feel really comfortable. Will defs go again

    thumb Coel Mekawy
    3/28/2018

    5 star review  I was shy at first but the people I met were very friendly. I told my girlfriends to try it because i had a great time.

    thumb Yeonseo Jang
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Snow Bian
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  I met a lovely gentlemen at the over 40 and we've been unseperable ever since! I really can't praise 'we click' enough and have recommended the events to all my friends.

    thumb Linda Meijer
    7/28/2016
  • 5 star review  Amazing Speed Date! The energy and sparks created when WE CLICK...is beyond other dating formats. Had an awesome time!

    thumb Dean Cocks
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Nice venue, and nice finger food. It was my first time speed dating ever, so I went in nervous, but I was smiling and laughing non-stop. The host was great. The ladies get to relax while the guys rotate. All in all, it was a good experience. I would go again.

    thumb Suzen Riverson
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Le
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  Heaps of people, had a fine experiences. No other words to express but “EPIC” ��������������

    thumb James Jeon
    11/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Calvin Chang
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  A fun night well organised.

    thumb Tony Giannone
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  I went to Thursdays event and really enjoyed meeting people. Venue was cosy and the hosts made us feel at ease. Glad I tried it. Something new.

    thumb Cathy Gao
    7/14/2017

    5 star review  I got so sick of online dating and meeting the same type of people- really glad to have tried this. The event, venue and food was great. More importantly the people I met were impressive.

    thumb Nadja Lo
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Petrovski
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Totally exceeded my expectations - I enjoyed the night and was impressed with the quality of the guests.

    thumb Johnny Bosh
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  Very well organised..lovely almostphere!.. I had a really great night! Highly recommended

    thumb Khrueafa Sanisuriwong
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Amornrat Pakpian
    9/05/2017

    5 star review  Was a great event, awesome atmosphere, entertaining host and it was awesome to meet so many people and have engaging conversations! Def a fun night!

    thumb Lorraine Henrietta Lau
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ganlayanee Za
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Andre Renato
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Margrie
    12/07/2016
  • 5 star review  Thanks for arranging such a wonderful fun night to meet some outgoing beautiful ladies, great venue and nice environment which made it so much easier to talk and mingle with the ladies. I recommend more people to attend, highly exceeded my expectation

    thumb Benjamin Lam
    3/23/2017

    The host was very friendly, the location was superb and I was able to have great conversations with all the women who were there. A great night out and lots of fun!!

    thumb Doug Hobson
    2/22/2019

    5 star review  it was a great night.. well organised and great location thank you

    thumb Myolie McAhn
    8/18/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Indy Sadewa
    9/05/2017

    4 star review  Went to my first event last night, first time doing anything like this and i had great time. I went with no expectations and an open mind, i have to say the night was run well, the host Benny was nice and e endeavoured to ensure the group had a gpod time. The majority of the attendees were nice (bar one guy with no concept of personal space and one fairly inappropriate question). All in all great way to spend a Thursday night meeting some new people and i will probably attend again at some point. �

    thumb Lorah Hickman
    5/04/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb ĐạtØø Tấn Øø Øø
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Justin Parker
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Loved it! Great night out meeting like minded people. Keep me posted for next one guys x

    thumb Raza Hussain
    8/14/2016
  • 5 star review  I’m from France and this as a perfect way to meet some new people.

    thumb Julie Vincent
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  Had a few doubts at first but ended up having loads of fun and met really nice people!

    thumb Elisa Franchini
    2/05/2018

    5 star review  Very well organised and awesome night thank you A+++++++

    thumb Marko Nastić
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  When first i heard about Speed Dating my first thought was it's like that famous '40 years old virgin movie' and can't believe it does actually exist here in Melbourne. The idea of going to this event, i cant help shy giggling but also curious at the same time, the atmosphere is really great and the Host on the other hand; not only charming but really professional at what he do, he just know how to greet all of us and makes us feels comfortable, relax and welcome. I really think this is a great event, for those who have busy lifestyle at work and don't have time to socialise or find partner and not even online dating (oh dear). Coming to this event will definitely help us to socialise and meet real people who's actually looking for The One, Not only for a quick fun.

    thumb Priscilla Jennifer
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Valentina Xristidou
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Bashir Khayat
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  Really nice^_^

    thumb Katrina Lin
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Gotta give them credit, this was way more fun than i expected. Really cool to do something different.

    thumb Manik Sodhi
    7/20/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Emma Baumgaertner
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I went to the event last Thursday. It was such a well organised and fun event to meet new people. I laugh the whole evening, met some interesting people too. The venue was easy to find. The space and sitting set-up was comfortable. It was a rainy evening but it was cozy inside. Highly recommended. Certainly a great way to spend Thursday night.

    thumb Tu Tu
    7/22/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Dileep Reddy
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Shelley McLean
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Di Pietro
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Janelle Monica
    3/19/2017

    4 star review  The office team were quick to reply to an email I forwarded which already puts this company waaaaay ahead in terms of service compared with others in the singles matchmaking game. The communication was clear, the team were accommodating and the host on the night (Benny?) was excellent. It's a nice venue without too many distractions, and the evening was well run and highly professional. The atmosphere was chill and good for conversation. The singles were all fairly high quality people, which I think is a major downfall of so many singles events! I guess We Click attract a certain kind of single. 🙂 Finally, the follow up matches was prompt and simple. My only suggestion for improvement is to cater to dietary. There was nothing vegetarian at all except a tiny bowl of fries to share. This is a huge oversight. It's not rare to have a number of dietary/allergies these days and catering to them isn't hard in Melbourne!

    thumb Sam Kurikawa
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  It was a good experience and a really cool venue. 👌🏼👍🏼

    thumb Paola Johana
    11/27/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Ricky King
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  Been single for a while and it’s good meet some new people through we click � had a very wonderful evening with all wonderful people ��

    thumb Sylvia Lee
    5/02/2018

    5 star review  I was pleasantly surprised at how well organised & fun of an event it was! Absolutely recommend to any single person who'd like to get amongst it. The host was charismatic & very lovely. Will definitely do it again! �

    thumb Sam Stanislavskis
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Katie Chou
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Great night in an excellent venue. The crowd was fun. The host was friendly and welcoming. Loved the snacks at halftime!

    thumb Holly Kong
    6/01/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Thidarat Songwan
    3/18/2017

    It’s a very efficient way to meet new people and make some friends, host is very friendly and helpful with fitting in the event.

    thumb Monika Lu
    2/22/2019

    5 star review  Just spectaclar night i really recommend to those who want to try

    thumb สาวิตรี สีเขียว
    7/30/2017

Check out upcoming events