FACEBOOK REVIEWS

We pride ourselves in being one of the few dating services that genuinely want you to find your special partner. Our events are structured in a way to encourage a real connection while also being fun. It's what separates us from the rest and this is why each event sells out weeks in advance.

Check out our 5 star reviews from over 150 verified guests. You can see their profiles by visiting our FACEBOOK PAGE.

  • 5 star review  Loved it!

    thumb Varaporn P Nan Candy
    2/23/2018

    5 star review  I am glad I went.. wasn't expecting the girls to be this pretty. I told my mates.. we are gonna do it again

    thumb Tommi Asikainen
    2/18/2017

    5 star review  The venue and food was spectacular, and I wasnt expecting that much for the price of the ticket. But more importantly the guests were all friendly and everyone had the right attitude. Im glad I went.

    thumb Waleed Osman Glaidos
    1/15/2017

    5 star review  When first i heard about Speed Dating my first thought was it's like that famous '40 years old virgin movie' and can't believe it does actually exist here in Melbourne. The idea of going to this event, i cant help shy giggling but also curious at the same time, the atmosphere is really great and the Host on the other hand; not only charming but really professional at what he do, he just know how to greet all of us and makes us feels comfortable, relax and welcome. I really think this is a great event, for those who have busy lifestyle at work and don't have time to socialise or find partner and not even online dating (oh dear). Coming to this event will definitely help us to socialise and meet real people who's actually looking for The One, Not only for a quick fun.

    thumb Priscilla Jennifer
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Snow Bian
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Le
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Cambria Brockley
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jem Dilek
    8/18/2017
  • 5 star review  10 outta 10 - had heaps of fun and met some great people

    thumb Daniel Kim
    4/22/2017

    5 star review  Invited out of the blue, I started attending events led by the host, and was blown away! Very friendly atmosphere and plenty of mingling and fun! Its a great way to cut loose and get to know people, and maybe even find a particular friend. Whether you are looking for the special somebody or just a good time, you can depend on the host to make your weekend memorable!

    thumb Jorim Su
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  Benny is the hottest with the mostest - very cool, very nice, I like it.

    thumb Joel Chidiac
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I got so sick of online dating and meeting the same type of people- really glad to have tried this. The event, venue and food was great. More importantly the people I met were impressive.

    thumb Nadja Lo
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I went to last Thursdays event and had a killer time. The people I met were all friendly professionals but the best part was everyone had the right attitude. I've gone to an event with another company before which seemed like it was just a money grab. Anyway I recommend we click events

    thumb Peter Lorenzo Landolfo
    3/30/2017

    5 star review  I'd seen the events a few times and on a whim one night took myself and my curiosity on a speed dating adventure. It was discrete enough for me to just relax into the occasion yet surprisingly fun and entertaining. I say do something different and experience the possibilities of who might be your match.

    thumb Donna Statovski
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  Gotta give them credit, this was way more fun than i expected. Really cool to do something different.

    thumb Manik Sodhi
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Hyndavii Chiramdasu
    3/15/2017
  • 5 star review  Nice venue, and nice finger food. It was my first time speed dating ever, so I went in nervous, but I was smiling and laughing non-stop. The host was great. The ladies get to relax while the guys rotate. All in all, it was a good experience. I would go again.

    thumb Suzen Riverson
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniela Moya
    1/24/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Dileep Reddy
    3/15/2017

    The host was very friendly, the location was superb and I was able to have great conversations with all the women who were there. A great night out and lots of fun!!

    thumb Doug Hobson
    2/22/2019

    5 star review  Had a few doubts at first but ended up having loads of fun and met really nice people!

    thumb Elisa Franchini
    2/05/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Tina Miao
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Malisa Masatho
    9/07/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ricky King
    7/20/2017
  • 5 star review  I went to Thursdays event and really enjoyed meeting people. Venue was cosy and the hosts made us feel at ease. Glad I tried it. Something new.

    thumb Cathy Gao
    7/14/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Indy Sadewa
    9/05/2017

    5 star review  Totally exceeded my expectations - I enjoyed the night and was impressed with the quality of the guests.

    thumb Johnny Bosh
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  it was a great night.. well organised and great location thank you

    thumb Myolie McAhn
    8/18/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Janelle Monica
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  Excellent and professional organization. Very friendly stuff and lot of fun

    thumb Bojan Mavkov
    6/01/2018

    5 star review  Glad I tried it, met some wonderful gentlemen

    thumb Praporn Phimoolchart
    2/19/2018

    I would recommend We Click Events if you are sick of dating apps/flakes/timewasters and want to genuinely connect with people face to face as people should. Even if you don't find that special someone - you can always make friends or network. In this day and age where people are so dependent upon dating apps - it is refreshing to have We Click Events fill such a great need in the dating arena.

    thumb Andrew Huynh
    8/09/2018
  • 5 star review  Awesome event to find a right person. Girls n boys, if you are looking a quality speed date. This is the right place for y.

    thumb Bing Yuan
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ganlayanee Za
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Marcin Bergchauzen
    12/22/2017

    5 star review  Service was run seamlessly. Great atmosphere, great fun. It was my fist time speed dating so was nervous, the host makes you feel really comfortable. Will defs go again

    thumb Coel Mekawy
    3/28/2018

    5 star review  Met interesting people in a comfortable setting. It's a great way to meet new people and have fun in a party night, well organized and provided with great services it was an exciting dating at the beginning and wonderful experience at the end.

    thumb Peter Jiang
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Loved it! Great night out meeting like minded people. Keep me posted for next one guys x

    thumb Raza Hussain
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  If there's one thing I miss about the single life, it's WeClick!

    thumb Daniel Nikolin
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  I had a great time and I'm glad I tried it. My advice is don't hesitate.

    thumb Sandy Liu
    12/26/2016
  • 5 star review  It was a good experience and a really cool venue. 👌🏼👍🏼

    thumb Paola Johana
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Margrie
    12/07/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Justin Parker
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Joanna Statov
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  Very well organised and awesome night thank you A+++++++

    thumb Marko Nastić
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  Decided to try out speed dating, which is something that's not usually for me but I'm really glad I went! I really enjoyed myself and met some great guys.

    thumb Kes Mayers
    5/08/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Aleena Anh Nguyen
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  Heaps of people, had a fine experiences. No other words to express but “EPIC” ��������������

    thumb James Jeon
    11/01/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Jessie Rose
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Jomaine Seow
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  When my girlfriend told me she got us tickets I have to admit I was like "speed dating, really?"... but I had a blast. The host was real funny and as soon as we started all the awkwardness dissappeared. Great night, recommend 🙂

    thumb Jessica Wang
    12/30/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Orange Lee
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Great event, well run, nice venue, interesting fun night

    thumb Dave Olly
    5/26/2017

    5 star review  Was a great event, awesome atmosphere, entertaining host and it was awesome to meet so many people and have engaging conversations! Def a fun night!

    thumb Lorraine Henrietta Lau
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  Simply the best. I loved it- enjoyed the evening 100%

    thumb Feyza Terzi
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  I had seen Speed Dating on tv and was expecting it to be like that.. i was pleasantly surprised to see it was way more relaxed and fun.. and full of normal people! Thanks guys 😉

    thumb Tia Elizabethe
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  Amazing night at the gay professionals event and so much fun. Benny was a fantastic host and ran the event smoothly. The venue was great, atmosphere was great and met some amazing people. Thanks

    thumb Jason Michael
    4/20/2018

    Went to a We Click Speed dating event last week . Welcoming host, very well organised, quality woman and yes, two matches...win !!

    thumb Adrian Gualano
    2/06/2019

    5 star review  Really nice^_^

    thumb Katrina Lin
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  My first speed dating experience - much better than expected! The host created a super easy going, fun environment for us singles to get to know each other. The environment felt like a party not an awkward dating scene. Convenient venue, food to eat in the break and a really straight forward, simple way to get to know other singles in the area. If you're frustrated with online dating, you really need to try this. Highly recommended!

    thumb Nicole Adeline
    5/19/2017

    5 star review  I went to last weeks event and had a kick ass time. Thought it was gonna be full of weirdos haha..but everyone was super fun! Told my single girlfriends to give it a try!

    thumb Antonia Cees
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Velagapudi
    2/19/2017

    attended the event on Thursday night 37-49 age group my first dating experience was great I had a great time met some really nice people great atmosphere excellent service had a great night I would recommend we click events

    thumb Paul Archagelidis
    9/13/2018

    5 star review  Having been to one of your events I found it very interesting and entertaining. I can thoroughly recommend the experience, as there were some very interesting people there and had I been looking for a partner, this would have been a very promising event, as 2 women certainly appeared to be interested in me and equally would have appealed to me also. So, if you are seriously looking for a partner I advise you to take step in the right direction and attend 1, or more of these events. You will get to meet a smorgas board of delightfull people who all attend with the same positive idea in mind: to find a suitable partner! You will get to meet and talk to many candidates of opposite gender. Go for it!

    thumb Hank Meijer
    4/15/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Kelly Thong
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  I went to the event last Thursday. It was such a well organised and fun event to meet new people. I laugh the whole evening, met some interesting people too. The venue was easy to find. The space and sitting set-up was comfortable. It was a rainy evening but it was cozy inside. Highly recommended. Certainly a great way to spend Thursday night.

    thumb Tu Tu
    7/22/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Calvin Chang
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Perfect for people who want to meet friends or even for that romantic experience, loved it

    thumb Can Tezcan
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Rita Kong
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Adem Dervish
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Laxman Suryadevara
    2/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Darko Dukovski
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Michael Di Pietro
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Five stars! Awesome it was so much fun and I recommend it

    thumb Greys Karina Nocua
    9/06/2017

    It’s a very efficient way to meet new people and make some friends, host is very friendly and helpful with fitting in the event.

    thumb Monika Lu
    2/22/2019

    5 star review  Glad that I actually gave it go bcos it was a lot of fun. Definitely would recommend it to anyone who’s interested in attending the events !

    thumb Cara Mio
    5/30/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Erick Lie
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Very well organised and a great venue. I met some great people and made new friends. I usually feel weird at these things but the atmosphere makes you feel like being yourself. Thanks

    thumb Daniel Spinello
    11/30/2016

    5 star review  Handsome guys, I was happy with my matches. Hope these lead to something.

    thumb Sombunma Phonsuda
    9/07/2017

    5 star review  Just spectaclar night i really recommend to those who want to try

    thumb สาวิตรี สีเขียว
    7/30/2017

Check out upcoming events