FACEBOOK REVIEWS

We pride ourselves in being one of the few dating services that genuinely want you to find your special partner. Our events are structured in a way to encourage a real connection while also being fun. It's what separates us from the rest and this is why each event sells out weeks in advance.

Check out our 5 star reviews from over 500 real Aussie guests. You can see their profiles by visiting our FACEBOOK PAGE.

  • 5 star review  Heaps of people, had a fine experiences. No other words to express but “EPIC” ��������������

    thumb James Jeon
    11/01/2017

    5 star review  Was a very interesting evening. Had some great conversation and bagged some cheeky numbers. Would definitely go again.

    thumb Nathan Berriman
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  it was a great night.. well organised and great location thank you

    thumb Myolie McAhn
    8/18/2016

    5 star review  Really nice^_^

    thumb Katrina Lin
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Marcin Bergchauzen
    12/22/2017

    5 star review  Totally exceeded my expectations - I enjoyed the night and was impressed with the quality of the guests.

    thumb Johnny Bosh
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jenny Xiao
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  I've tried other companies of which I will not name, I thought I'd give this one a go. These even locations were nice and cosy and felt nicer than others. The hosts were nice and funny made for an enjoyable night.

    thumb Willis Thong
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  Great night in an excellent venue. The crowd was fun. The host was friendly and welcoming. Loved the snacks at halftime!

    thumb Holly Kong
    6/01/2018

    5 star review  Had a fun time meeting different people guided by the entertaining host.

    thumb Michael Soutar
    1/13/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Snow Bian
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Laxman Suryadevara
    2/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Yi-Chin Kuo
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  My first speed dating experience - much better than expected! The host created a super easy going, fun environment for us singles to get to know each other. The environment felt like a party not an awkward dating scene. Convenient venue, food to eat in the break and a really straight forward, simple way to get to know other singles in the area. If you're frustrated with online dating, you really need to try this. Highly recommended!

    thumb Nicole Adeline
    5/19/2017

    5 star review  Been single for a while and it’s good meet some new people through we click � had a very wonderful evening with all wonderful people ��

    thumb Sylvia Lee
    5/02/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Shelley McLean
    10/16/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Marie Veith
    10/17/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ganlayanee Za
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Dileep Reddy
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  I met a lovely gentlemen at the over 40 and we've been unseperable ever since! I really can't praise 'we click' enough and have recommended the events to all my friends.

    thumb Linda Meijer
    7/28/2016

    5 star review  Thanks for arranging such a wonderful fun night to meet some outgoing beautiful ladies, great venue and nice environment which made it so much easier to talk and mingle with the ladies. I recommend more people to attend, highly exceeded my expectation

    thumb Benjamin Lam
    3/23/2017

    5 star review  Gotta give them credit, this was way more fun than i expected. Really cool to do something different.

    thumb Manik Sodhi
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  Was a great event, awesome atmosphere, entertaining host and it was awesome to meet so many people and have engaging conversations! Def a fun night!

    thumb Lorraine Henrietta Lau
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  If there's one thing I miss about the single life, it's WeClick!

    thumb Daniel Nikolin
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  Great event and managed very well by the host. Got introduced to it by a close friend and was a little doubtful at first... then became very surprised when this "Speed dating" is so well organised. Used to think these events could feel a bit cringy/awkward but didn't know the people started this has set it up in a way that everyone would be totally relaxed and enjoying the conversions/interactions. Definitely one of the best ways to spend a quiet Thursday evening socialising and meeting new people... 5 stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Byron Teu
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Erick Lie
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Dylan Alexander
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I've tried other company's but this was the most professional but also fun. Felt like real dates. And the food was awesome!

    thumb Nana Meow
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Very well organised..lovely almostphere!.. I had a really great night! Highly recommended

    thumb Khrueafa Sanisuriwong
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  Glad I tried it, met some wonderful gentlemen

    thumb Praporn Phimoolchart
    2/19/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Hyndavii Chiramdasu
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  Excellent and highly organised model and guaranteed fun. :0)

    thumb Khan Dervish
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Darko Dukovski
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Joanna Statov
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  Pleasantly surprised with the event! Ladies, if you are on the fence about going for a speed dating event, give this one a try.. You won't regret it!

    thumb Khristina Mulyono
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Decided to try out speed dating, which is something that's not usually for me but I'm really glad I went! I really enjoyed myself and met some great guys.

    thumb Kes Mayers
    5/08/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Janelle Monica
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Emma Baumgaertner
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  10 outta 10 - had heaps of fun and met some great people

    thumb Daniel Kim
    4/22/2017

    5 star review  I had seen Speed Dating on tv and was expecting it to be like that.. i was pleasantly surprised to see it was way more relaxed and fun.. and full of normal people! Thanks guys 😉

    thumb Tia Elizabethe
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  I'd seen the events a few times and on a whim one night took myself and my curiosity on a speed dating adventure. It was discrete enough for me to just relax into the occasion yet surprisingly fun and entertaining. I say do something different and experience the possibilities of who might be your match.

    thumb Donna Statovski
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  Glad that I actually gave it go bcos it was a lot of fun. Definitely would recommend it to anyone who’s interested in attending the events !

    thumb Cara Mio
    5/30/2018

    5 star review  This is really good I’ve ever seen. Recommend!!!

    thumb 송경수
    11/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Di Pietro
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  I've been meaning to try this out for ages cause I'd read so many good reviews. At first I was sceptical but after the first date.. I got the hang of it and had an awesome time. The hosts are fun and the event didn't feel like a dating event. It felt like organic and like a natural moment. Highly recommend.

    thumb Amid Soleimani Yazdi
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Justin Parker
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb ĐạtØø Tấn Øø Øø
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Perfect for people who want to meet friends or even for that romantic experience, loved it

    thumb Can Tezcan
    10/27/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Kelly Thong
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  It’s very nice dating event and very good experiences for me at the first time dating group their are nice people I can talked and shared an opinion and experience. I’m a only one Thai girl in these event but I feels very comfortable and enjoyable on these time. Want to say thank you for Weclick dating event to made my day special...Cheers!!

    thumb Kanashii Kobo
    12/08/2017

    5 star review  Very well organised and awesome night thank you A+++++++

    thumb Marko Nastić
    8/14/2016

    4 star review  The office team were quick to reply to an email I forwarded which already puts this company waaaaay ahead in terms of service compared with others in the singles matchmaking game. The communication was clear, the team were accommodating and the host on the night (Benny?) was excellent. It's a nice venue without too many distractions, and the evening was well run and highly professional. The atmosphere was chill and good for conversation. The singles were all fairly high quality people, which I think is a major downfall of so many singles events! I guess We Click attract a certain kind of single. 🙂 Finally, the follow up matches was prompt and simple. My only suggestion for improvement is to cater to dietary. There was nothing vegetarian at all except a tiny bowl of fries to share. This is a huge oversight. It's not rare to have a number of dietary/allergies these days and catering to them isn't hard in Melbourne!

    thumb Sam Kurikawa
    4/25/2018

    4 star review  Went to my first event last night, first time doing anything like this and i had great time. I went with no expectations and an open mind, i have to say the night was run well, the host Benny was nice and e endeavoured to ensure the group had a gpod time. The majority of the attendees were nice (bar one guy with no concept of personal space and one fairly inappropriate question). All in all great way to spend a Thursday night meeting some new people and i will probably attend again at some point. �

    thumb Lorah Hickman
    5/04/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Jomaine Seow
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I got so sick of online dating and meeting the same type of people- really glad to have tried this. The event, venue and food was great. More importantly the people I met were impressive.

    thumb Nadja Lo
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Orange Lee
    4/19/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Amornrat Pakpian
    9/05/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Indy Sadewa
    9/05/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Rita Kong
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Taylan Merrick
    8/16/2016

    5 star review  I went to last Thursdays event and had a killer time. The people I met were all friendly professionals but the best part was everyone had the right attitude. I've gone to an event with another company before which seemed like it was just a money grab. Anyway I recommend we click events

    thumb Peter Lorenzo Landolfo
    3/30/2017

    5 star review  I actually met normal people! Totally recommend it. The night was well run and the venue had a lot of charm

    thumb Nadia Lauri
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Malisa Masatho
    9/07/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Hayden De Moor
    8/19/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Kim Melinda
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Bashir Khayat
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  Just spectaclar night i really recommend to those who want to try

    thumb สาวิตรี สีเขียว
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Margrie
    12/07/2016

    5 star review  I went to Thursdays event and really enjoyed meeting people. Venue was cosy and the hosts made us feel at ease. Glad I tried it. Something new.

    thumb Cathy Gao
    7/14/2017

    5 star review  Had a few doubts at first but ended up having loads of fun and met really nice people!

    thumb Elisa Franchini
    2/05/2018

    It’s a very efficient way to meet new people and make some friends, host is very friendly and helpful with fitting in the event.

    thumb Monika Lu
    2/22/2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Petrovski
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  Benny is the hottest with the mostest - very cool, very nice, I like it.

    thumb Joel Chidiac
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  When my girlfriend told me she got us tickets I have to admit I was like "speed dating, really?"... but I had a blast. The host was real funny and as soon as we started all the awkwardness dissappeared. Great night, recommend 🙂

    thumb Jessica Wang
    12/30/2016

    5 star review  Five stars! Awesome it was so much fun and I recommend it

    thumb Greys Karina Nocua
    9/06/2017

    5 star review  I went to last weeks event and had a kick ass time. Thought it was gonna be full of weirdos haha..but everyone was super fun! Told my single girlfriends to give it a try!

    thumb Antonia Cees
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Loved it!

    thumb Varaporn P Nan Candy
    2/23/2018

    5 star review  I went to the event last Thursday. It was such a well organised and fun event to meet new people. I laugh the whole evening, met some interesting people too. The venue was easy to find. The space and sitting set-up was comfortable. It was a rainy evening but it was cozy inside. Highly recommended. Certainly a great way to spend Thursday night.

    thumb Tu Tu
    7/22/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Le
    8/17/2016

    Well organised and friendly host, would recommend

    thumb Alden Ho
    2/22/2019

Check out upcoming events