FACEBOOK REVIEWS

We pride ourselves in being one of the few dating services that genuinely want you to find your special partner. Our events are structured in a way to encourage a real connection while also being fun. It's what separates us from the rest and this is why each event sells out weeks in advance.

Check out our 5 star reviews from over 150 verified guests. You can see their profiles by visiting our FACEBOOK PAGE.

  • 5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Velagapudi
    2/19/2017

    5 star review  I went to Thursdays event and really enjoyed meeting people. Venue was cosy and the hosts made us feel at ease. Glad I tried it. Something new.

    thumb Cathy Gao
    7/14/2017

    5 star review  It was lovely to meet men in my age group with such a great variety of personalities and backgrounds! I was very impressed and it was a much better way of meeting and chatting with single men than looking at a photo and reading a profile or screaming over a band. Thanks for a great night. I'd definitely go again 🙂

    thumb Fran Collings
    2/16/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Cambria Brockley
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Marcin Bergchauzen
    12/22/2017

    5 star review  If there's one thing I miss about the single life, it's WeClick!

    thumb Daniel Nikolin
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Yi-Chin Kuo
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Valentina Xristidou
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Petrovski
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Heaps of people, had a fine experiences. No other words to express but “EPIC” ��������������

    thumb James Jeon
    11/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Hyndavii Chiramdasu
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  I had seen Speed Dating on tv and was expecting it to be like that.. i was pleasantly surprised to see it was way more relaxed and fun.. and full of normal people! Thanks guys 😉

    thumb Tia Elizabethe
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Was a great event, awesome atmosphere, entertaining host and it was awesome to meet so many people and have engaging conversations! Def a fun night!

    thumb Lorraine Henrietta Lau
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  Simply the best. I loved it- enjoyed the evening 100%

    thumb Feyza Terzi
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  Having been to one of your events I found it very interesting and entertaining. I can thoroughly recommend the experience, as there were some very interesting people there and had I been looking for a partner, this would have been a very promising event, as 2 women certainly appeared to be interested in me and equally would have appealed to me also. So, if you are seriously looking for a partner I advise you to take step in the right direction and attend 1, or more of these events. You will get to meet a smorgas board of delightfull people who all attend with the same positive idea in mind: to find a suitable partner! You will get to meet and talk to many candidates of opposite gender. Go for it!

    thumb Hank Meijer
    4/15/2017

    5 star review  I met a lovely gentlemen at the over 40 and we've been unseperable ever since! I really can't praise 'we click' enough and have recommended the events to all my friends.

    thumb Linda Meijer
    7/28/2016
  • 5 star review  Nice venue, and nice finger food. It was my first time speed dating ever, so I went in nervous, but I was smiling and laughing non-stop. The host was great. The ladies get to relax while the guys rotate. All in all, it was a good experience. I would go again.

    thumb Suzen Riverson
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Le
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  Gotta give them credit, this was way more fun than i expected. Really cool to do something different.

    thumb Manik Sodhi
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  I've tried other companies of which I will not name, I thought I'd give this one a go. These even locations were nice and cosy and felt nicer than others. The hosts were nice and funny made for an enjoyable night.

    thumb Willis Thong
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Been single for a while and it’s good meet some new people through we click � had a very wonderful evening with all wonderful people ��

    thumb Sylvia Lee
    5/02/2018

    5 star review  When first i heard about Speed Dating my first thought was it's like that famous '40 years old virgin movie' and can't believe it does actually exist here in Melbourne. The idea of going to this event, i cant help shy giggling but also curious at the same time, the atmosphere is really great and the Host on the other hand; not only charming but really professional at what he do, he just know how to greet all of us and makes us feels comfortable, relax and welcome. I really think this is a great event, for those who have busy lifestyle at work and don't have time to socialise or find partner and not even online dating (oh dear). Coming to this event will definitely help us to socialise and meet real people who's actually looking for The One, Not only for a quick fun.

    thumb Priscilla Jennifer
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Aleena Anh Nguyen
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb ĐạtØø Tấn Øø Øø
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  Very well organized . Definitely worth to try .

    thumb Cherie Sun
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  Had a fun time meeting different people guided by the entertaining host.

    thumb Michael Soutar
    1/13/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kelly Thong
    4/20/2017

    4 star review  Attended the event on Thursday night (31-39 age group) and had a great time! Thought the age range was perfect too. The host (Benny) was great at making everyone feel welcome and introducing them to others so no one was awkwardly sitting by themselves with no one to talk to. I took a friend along with me who also had a great time, and whilst it was fun sharing the experience with her, I would say that going alone is possibly a better option as it makes you step out of your comfort zone and mingle with others. It was a fun way to spend a Thursday night, a great venue and the event was well run. I'd definitely go again and to this age group as it was great!! �

    thumb Katherine Luttrell
    6/09/2018

    5 star review  When my girlfriend told me she got us tickets I have to admit I was like "speed dating, really?"... but I had a blast. The host was real funny and as soon as we started all the awkwardness dissappeared. Great night, recommend 🙂

    thumb Jessica Wang
    12/30/2016

    5 star review  Glad that I actually gave it go bcos it was a lot of fun. Definitely would recommend it to anyone who’s interested in attending the events !

    thumb Cara Mio
    5/30/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Jenny Xiao
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  It was a good experience and a really cool venue. 👌🏼👍🏼

    thumb Paola Johana
    11/27/2017
  • 5 star review  The venue and food was spectacular, and I wasnt expecting that much for the price of the ticket. But more importantly the guests were all friendly and everyone had the right attitude. Im glad I went.

    thumb Waleed Osman Glaidos
    1/15/2017

    5 star review  This is really good I’ve ever seen. Recommend!!!

    thumb 송경수
    11/01/2017

    5 star review  Really nice^_^

    thumb Katrina Lin
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Dileep Reddy
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  It’s very nice dating event and very good experiences for me at the first time dating group their are nice people I can talked and shared an opinion and experience. I’m a only one Thai girl in these event but I feels very comfortable and enjoyable on these time. Want to say thank you for Weclick dating event to made my day special...Cheers!!

    thumb Kanashii Kobo
    12/08/2017

    5 star review  I went to last Thursdays event and had a killer time. The people I met were all friendly professionals but the best part was everyone had the right attitude. I've gone to an event with another company before which seemed like it was just a money grab. Anyway I recommend we click events

    thumb Peter Lorenzo Landolfo
    3/30/2017

    5 star review  Excellent and professional organization. Very friendly stuff and lot of fun

    thumb Bojan Mavkov
    6/01/2018

    5 star review  I was shy at first but the people I met were very friendly. I told my girlfriends to try it because i had a great time.

    thumb Yeonseo Jang
    4/19/2017
  • 5 star review  I've tried other company's but this was the most professional but also fun. Felt like real dates. And the food was awesome!

    thumb Nana Meow
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Laxman Suryadevara
    2/18/2017

    5 star review  it was a great night.. well organised and great location thank you

    thumb Myolie McAhn
    8/18/2016

    5 star review  Decided to try out speed dating, which is something that's not usually for me but I'm really glad I went! I really enjoyed myself and met some great guys.

    thumb Kes Mayers
    5/08/2018

    5 star review  A fun night well organised.

    thumb Tony Giannone
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Just spectaclar night i really recommend to those who want to try

    thumb สาวิตรี สีเขียว
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  I was pleasantly surprised at how well organised & fun of an event it was! Absolutely recommend to any single person who'd like to get amongst it. The host was charismatic & very lovely. Will definitely do it again! �

    thumb Sam Stanislavskis
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Amazing Speed Date! The energy and sparks created when WE CLICK...is beyond other dating formats. Had an awesome time!

    thumb Dean Cocks
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Malisa Masatho
    9/07/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kim Melinda
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Invited out of the blue, I started attending events led by the host, and was blown away! Very friendly atmosphere and plenty of mingling and fun! Its a great way to cut loose and get to know people, and maybe even find a particular friend. Whether you are looking for the special somebody or just a good time, you can depend on the host to make your weekend memorable!

    thumb Jorim Su
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  Met interesting people in a comfortable setting. It's a great way to meet new people and have fun in a party night, well organized and provided with great services it was an exciting dating at the beginning and wonderful experience at the end.

    thumb Peter Jiang
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Totally exceeded my expectations - I enjoyed the night and was impressed with the quality of the guests.

    thumb Johnny Bosh
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Justin Parker
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ganlayanee Za
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Amazing night at the gay professionals event and so much fun. Benny was a fantastic host and ran the event smoothly. The venue was great, atmosphere was great and met some amazing people. Thanks

    thumb Jason Michael
    4/20/2018
  • 4 star review  The office team were quick to reply to an email I forwarded which already puts this company waaaaay ahead in terms of service compared with others in the singles matchmaking game. The communication was clear, the team were accommodating and the host on the night (Benny?) was excellent. It's a nice venue without too many distractions, and the evening was well run and highly professional. The atmosphere was chill and good for conversation. The singles were all fairly high quality people, which I think is a major downfall of so many singles events! I guess We Click attract a certain kind of single. 🙂 Finally, the follow up matches was prompt and simple. My only suggestion for improvement is to cater to dietary. There was nothing vegetarian at all except a tiny bowl of fries to share. This is a huge oversight. It's not rare to have a number of dietary/allergies these days and catering to them isn't hard in Melbourne!

    thumb Sam Kurikawa
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessie Rose
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ricky King
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Rose Mayfield
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Marie Veith
    10/17/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Orange Lee
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jem Dilek
    8/18/2017

    5 star review  I am glad I went.. wasn't expecting the girls to be this pretty. I told my mates.. we are gonna do it again

    thumb Tommi Asikainen
    2/18/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Erick Lie
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  My first speed dating experience - much better than expected! The host created a super easy going, fun environment for us singles to get to know each other. The environment felt like a party not an awkward dating scene. Convenient venue, food to eat in the break and a really straight forward, simple way to get to know other singles in the area. If you're frustrated with online dating, you really need to try this. Highly recommended!

    thumb Nicole Adeline
    5/19/2017

    5 star review  Wish I did it sooner.. heaps of fun and pretty girls!

    thumb Lazz Tomic
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Very well organised and awesome night thank you A+++++++

    thumb Marko Nastić
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Darko Dukovski
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  I had a great time and I'm glad I tried it. My advice is don't hesitate.

    thumb Sandy Liu
    12/26/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Amornrat Pakpian
    9/05/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Snow Bian
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Bashir Khayat
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  Ive tried one other speed dating company who had the event on Hardware Lane. The big difference here is We Click felt like they genuinely wanted the guests to meet someone instead of just selling tickets and filling the room. Highly recommend if youre serious about meeting someone👍👍👍

    thumb Sophia Liu
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  Benny is the hottest with the mostest - very cool, very nice, I like it.

    thumb Joel Chidiac
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Tina Miao
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  Handsome guys, I was happy with my matches. Hope these lead to something.

    thumb Sombunma Phonsuda
    9/07/2017

    5 star review  Loved it!

    thumb Varaporn P Nan Candy
    2/23/2018

    5 star review  I've been meaning to try this out for ages cause I'd read so many good reviews. At first I was sceptical but after the first date.. I got the hang of it and had an awesome time. The hosts are fun and the event didn't feel like a dating event. It felt like organic and like a natural moment. Highly recommend.

    thumb Amid Soleimani Yazdi
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Great night in an excellent venue. The crowd was fun. The host was friendly and welcoming. Loved the snacks at halftime!

    thumb Holly Kong
    6/01/2018

Check out upcoming events