FACEBOOK REVIEWS

We pride ourselves in being one of the few dating services that genuinely want you to find your special partner. Our events are structured in a way to encourage a real connection while also being fun. It's what separates us from the rest and this is why each event sells out weeks in advance.

Check out our 5 star reviews from over 500 real Aussie guests. You can see their profiles by visiting our FACEBOOK PAGE.

  • 5 star review  I’m from France and this as a perfect way to meet some new people.

    thumb Julie Vincent
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Di Pietro
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  I went to last Thursdays event and had a killer time. The people I met were all friendly professionals but the best part was everyone had the right attitude. I've gone to an event with another company before which seemed like it was just a money grab. Anyway I recommend we click events

    thumb Peter Lorenzo Landolfo
    3/30/2017

    5 star review  Awesome event to find a right person. Girls n boys, if you are looking a quality speed date. This is the right place for y.

    thumb Bing Yuan
    7/20/2017

    4 star review  Went to my first event last night, first time doing anything like this and i had great time. I went with no expectations and an open mind, i have to say the night was run well, the host Benny was nice and e endeavoured to ensure the group had a gpod time. The majority of the attendees were nice (bar one guy with no concept of personal space and one fairly inappropriate question). All in all great way to spend a Thursday night meeting some new people and i will probably attend again at some point. �

    thumb Lorah Hickman
    5/04/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Velagapudi
    2/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Shelley McLean
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Dileep Reddy
    3/15/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Ricky King
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  When first i heard about Speed Dating my first thought was it's like that famous '40 years old virgin movie' and can't believe it does actually exist here in Melbourne. The idea of going to this event, i cant help shy giggling but also curious at the same time, the atmosphere is really great and the Host on the other hand; not only charming but really professional at what he do, he just know how to greet all of us and makes us feels comfortable, relax and welcome. I really think this is a great event, for those who have busy lifestyle at work and don't have time to socialise or find partner and not even online dating (oh dear). Coming to this event will definitely help us to socialise and meet real people who's actually looking for The One, Not only for a quick fun.

    thumb Priscilla Jennifer
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  Excellent and professional organization. Very friendly stuff and lot of fun

    thumb Bojan Mavkov
    6/01/2018

    5 star review  It was a good experience and a really cool venue. 👌🏼👍🏼

    thumb Paola Johana
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jenny Xiao
    4/20/2017

    The host was very friendly, the location was superb and I was able to have great conversations with all the women who were there. A great night out and lots of fun!!

    thumb Doug Hobson
    2/22/2019

    5 star review  Very well organized . Definitely worth to try .

    thumb Cherie Sun
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Le
    8/17/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Margrie
    12/07/2016

    5 star review  Very well organised and a great venue. I met some great people and made new friends. I usually feel weird at these things but the atmosphere makes you feel like being yourself. Thanks

    thumb Daniel Spinello
    11/30/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Darko Dukovski
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  It’s very nice dating event and very good experiences for me at the first time dating group their are nice people I can talked and shared an opinion and experience. I’m a only one Thai girl in these event but I feels very comfortable and enjoyable on these time. Want to say thank you for Weclick dating event to made my day special...Cheers!!

    thumb Kanashii Kobo
    12/08/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kelly Thong
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Invited out of the blue, I started attending events led by the host, and was blown away! Very friendly atmosphere and plenty of mingling and fun! Its a great way to cut loose and get to know people, and maybe even find a particular friend. Whether you are looking for the special somebody or just a good time, you can depend on the host to make your weekend memorable!

    thumb Jorim Su
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  I'd seen the events a few times and on a whim one night took myself and my curiosity on a speed dating adventure. It was discrete enough for me to just relax into the occasion yet surprisingly fun and entertaining. I say do something different and experience the possibilities of who might be your match.

    thumb Donna Statovski
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  Had a fun time meeting different people guided by the entertaining host.

    thumb Michael Soutar
    1/13/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Laxman Suryadevara
    2/18/2017

    5 star review  Perfect for people who want to meet friends or even for that romantic experience, loved it

    thumb Can Tezcan
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jomaine Seow
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I had a great time and I'm glad I tried it. My advice is don't hesitate.

    thumb Sandy Liu
    12/26/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Rose Mayfield
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I actually met normal people! Totally recommend it. The night was well run and the venue had a lot of charm

    thumb Nadia Lauri
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Handsome guys, I was happy with my matches. Hope these lead to something.

    thumb Sombunma Phonsuda
    9/07/2017

    5 star review  I was shy at first but the people I met were very friendly. I told my girlfriends to try it because i had a great time.

    thumb Yeonseo Jang
    4/19/2017
  • 5 star review  Had a few doubts at first but ended up having loads of fun and met really nice people!

    thumb Elisa Franchini
    2/05/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Marcin Bergchauzen
    12/22/2017

    5 star review  Amazing Speed Date! The energy and sparks created when WE CLICK...is beyond other dating formats. Had an awesome time!

    thumb Dean Cocks
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Hayden De Moor
    8/19/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Tina Miao
    3/15/2017

    attended the event on Thursday night 37-49 age group my first dating experience was great I had a great time met some really nice people great atmosphere excellent service had a great night I would recommend we click events

    thumb Paul Archagelidis
    9/13/2018

    5 star review  My first speed dating experience - much better than expected! The host created a super easy going, fun environment for us singles to get to know each other. The environment felt like a party not an awkward dating scene. Convenient venue, food to eat in the break and a really straight forward, simple way to get to know other singles in the area. If you're frustrated with online dating, you really need to try this. Highly recommended!

    thumb Nicole Adeline
    5/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kim Melinda
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  It was a really fun night and I had a blast.

    thumb Ben Krant
    6/01/2018

    5 star review  Amazing night at the gay professionals event and so much fun. Benny was a fantastic host and ran the event smoothly. The venue was great, atmosphere was great and met some amazing people. Thanks

    thumb Jason Michael
    4/20/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Kristina Jorgandzijovski
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  Great event, well run, nice venue, interesting fun night

    thumb Dave Olly
    5/26/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Erick Lie
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Nice venue, and nice finger food. It was my first time speed dating ever, so I went in nervous, but I was smiling and laughing non-stop. The host was great. The ladies get to relax while the guys rotate. All in all, it was a good experience. I would go again.

    thumb Suzen Riverson
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  The venue and food was spectacular, and I wasnt expecting that much for the price of the ticket. But more importantly the guests were all friendly and everyone had the right attitude. Im glad I went.

    thumb Waleed Osman Glaidos
    1/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Snow Bian
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  Simply the best. I loved it- enjoyed the evening 100%

    thumb Feyza Terzi
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  Service was run seamlessly. Great atmosphere, great fun. It was my fist time speed dating so was nervous, the host makes you feel really comfortable. Will defs go again

    thumb Coel Mekawy
    3/28/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Ganlayanee Za
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Excellent and highly organised model and guaranteed fun. :0)

    thumb Khan Dervish
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  I've been meaning to try this out for ages cause I'd read so many good reviews. At first I was sceptical but after the first date.. I got the hang of it and had an awesome time. The hosts are fun and the event didn't feel like a dating event. It felt like organic and like a natural moment. Highly recommend.

    thumb Amid Soleimani Yazdi
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  I was so glad I plucked up the courage to attend my first event. Run mainly on Thursday nights with an approachable host and set inside a warm intimate venue. I went on approximately 12 dates where there was a short fuel (finger food) stop in the middle, with ample opportunity to mingle before and after the event. Run professionally and was so impressed, a great way to spend a weeknight out socialising.

    thumb Cindy Chan
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  If there's one thing I miss about the single life, it's WeClick!

    thumb Daniel Nikolin
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Been single for a while and it’s good meet some new people through we click � had a very wonderful evening with all wonderful people ��

    thumb Sylvia Lee
    5/02/2018
  • 5 star review  Pleasantly surprised with the event! Ladies, if you are on the fence about going for a speed dating event, give this one a try.. You won't regret it!

    thumb Khristina Mulyono
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Adem Dervish
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  I've tried other company's but this was the most professional but also fun. Felt like real dates. And the food was awesome!

    thumb Nana Meow
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  A fun night well organised.

    thumb Tony Giannone
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Heaps of people, had a fine experiences. No other words to express but “EPIC” ��������������

    thumb James Jeon
    11/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Joanna Statov
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  10 outta 10 - had heaps of fun and met some great people

    thumb Daniel Kim
    4/22/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Justin Parker
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  Great night in an excellent venue. The crowd was fun. The host was friendly and welcoming. Loved the snacks at halftime!

    thumb Holly Kong
    6/01/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Jem Dilek
    8/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Malisa Masatho
    9/07/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Valentina Xristidou
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Benny is the hottest with the mostest - very cool, very nice, I like it.

    thumb Joel Chidiac
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Very well organised..lovely almostphere!.. I had a really great night! Highly recommended

    thumb Khrueafa Sanisuriwong
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Taylan Merrick
    8/16/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Amornrat Pakpian
    9/05/2017
  • 5 star review  Just spectaclar night i really recommend to those who want to try

    thumb สาวิตรี สีเขียว
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  This is really good I’ve ever seen. Recommend!!!

    thumb 송경수
    11/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Emma Baumgaertner
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Katie Chou
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Yi-Chin Kuo
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Thidarat Songwan
    3/18/2017

    It’s a very efficient way to meet new people and make some friends, host is very friendly and helpful with fitting in the event.

    thumb Monika Lu
    2/22/2019

    5 star review  Thanks for arranging such a wonderful fun night to meet some outgoing beautiful ladies, great venue and nice environment which made it so much easier to talk and mingle with the ladies. I recommend more people to attend, highly exceeded my expectation

    thumb Benjamin Lam
    3/23/2017

Check out upcoming events