FACEBOOK REVIEWS

We pride ourselves in being one of the few dating services that genuinely want you to find your special partner. Our events are structured in a way to encourage a real connection while also being fun. It's what separates us from the rest and this is why each event sells out weeks in advance.

Check out our 5 star reviews from over 150 verified guests. You can see their profiles by visiting our FACEBOOK PAGE.

  • 5 star review  Very well organized . Definitely worth to try .

    thumb Cherie Sun
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  I've been meaning to try this out for ages cause I'd read so many good reviews. At first I was sceptical but after the first date.. I got the hang of it and had an awesome time. The hosts are fun and the event didn't feel like a dating event. It felt like organic and like a natural moment. Highly recommend.

    thumb Amid Soleimani Yazdi
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  I've been to a few different Speed Dating companies in Melbourne and WeClick is definitely my top pick!

    thumb James Heng
    3/10/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Aleena Anh Nguyen
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  Soooo much fun! Great way to get out of your comfort zone and just a great experience meeting new people! Definitely would recommend! Especially if you're the nervous type (like myself) good to know everyone's just friendly??

    thumb Nicole Ciesluk
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Hyndavii Chiramdasu
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  Really nice^_^

    thumb Katrina Lin
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Rose Mayfield
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  Nice venue, and nice finger food. It was my first time speed dating ever, so I went in nervous, but I was smiling and laughing non-stop. The host was great. The ladies get to relax while the guys rotate. All in all, it was a good experience. I would go again.

    thumb Suzen Riverson
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  I am glad I went.. wasn't expecting the girls to be this pretty. I told my mates.. we are gonna do it again

    thumb Tommi Asikainen
    2/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Matt Cardwell
    4/23/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ganlayanee Za
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Erick Lie
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Katie Chou
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I never thought I would have given this a chance. Friend of mine suggested the company and I was impressed by it all! Everyone had the right attitude and it was set up so it didn't feel awkward. Definitely recommend we click to those that are sitting on the fence.

    thumb Andrew Pauly D Stevens
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kim Melinda
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Dylan Alexander
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Le
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  I've tried other companies of which I will not name, I thought I'd give this one a go. These even locations were nice and cosy and felt nicer than others. The hosts were nice and funny made for an enjoyable night.

    thumb Willis Thong
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Met interesting people in a comfortable setting. It's a great way to meet new people and have fun in a party night, well organized and provided with great services it was an exciting dating at the beginning and wonderful experience at the end.

    thumb Peter Jiang
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Amazing Speed Date! The energy and sparks created when WE CLICK...is beyond other dating formats. Had an awesome time!

    thumb Dean Cocks
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  The venue and food was spectacular, and I wasnt expecting that much for the price of the ticket. But more importantly the guests were all friendly and everyone had the right attitude. Im glad I went.

    thumb Waleed Osman Glaidos
    1/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Di Pietro
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  It was lovely to meet men in my age group with such a great variety of personalities and backgrounds! I was very impressed and it was a much better way of meeting and chatting with single men than looking at a photo and reading a profile or screaming over a band. Thanks for a great night. I'd definitely go again 🙂

    thumb Fran Collings
    2/16/2017
  • 5 star review  I had a great time and I'm glad I tried it. My advice is don't hesitate.

    thumb Sandy Liu
    12/26/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Andre Renato
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I've tried other company's but this was the most professional but also fun. Felt like real dates. And the food was awesome!

    thumb Nana Meow
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  I actually met normal people! Totally recommend it. The night was well run and the venue had a lot of charm

    thumb Nadia Lauri
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Petrovski
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Hayden De Moor
    8/19/2016

    5 star review  I met a lovely gentlemen at the over 40 and we've been unseperable ever since! I really can't praise 'we click' enough and have recommended the events to all my friends.

    thumb Linda Meijer
    7/28/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb James Kang
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Kelly Thong
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  I had seen Speed Dating on tv and was expecting it to be like that.. i was pleasantly surprised to see it was way more relaxed and fun.. and full of normal people! Thanks guys 😉

    thumb Elizabethe Tio Luangsy
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Milly Affandi
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Best, most comfortable way of meeting your Ms or Mr Right. Fun, at ease uncomplicated and truly so much more beneficial than online impersonally not knowing or seeing reality, social media per say. Total relaxed realistic atmosphere. Thank you �

    thumb Margaret Ewa Ciesluk
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  Had a fun time meeting different people guided by the entertaining host.

    thumb Michael Soutar
    1/13/2017

    5 star review  Great event, nice venue and friendly people. The host (Benny) did a good and made everyone feel comfortable with this new experience.

    thumb Felipe Rocha
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Was a great event, awesome atmosphere, entertaining host and it was awesome to meet so many people and have engaging conversations! Def a fun night!

    thumb Lorraine Henrietta Lau
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Rita Kong
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  Excellent and highly organised model and guaranteed fun. :0)

    thumb Khan Dervish
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Bashir Khayat
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jenny Xiao
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Pleasantly surprised with the event! Ladies, if you are on the fence about going for a speed dating event, give this one a try.. You won't regret it!

    thumb Khristina Mulyono
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Joanna Statov
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  Went to tonight's event and it was my first time. Was nervous going on my own but it ended up being a lot of fun. Easy to find bar in the middle of Swanston Street and the hosts were funny. Put everyone at ease.

    thumb Shazzah Zampatti
    5/25/2017

    5 star review  It’s the chance to meet anyone,anywhere in the world.It’s the chance that there might be more out there,something you’ve never even imagined.�The most modern way of finding romance.��

    thumb Todorka Okova
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  Great vibe and venue. Host was fun. Overall an entertaining night!

    thumb Katherine Lee
    3/10/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Darko Dukovski
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Cambria Brockley
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I gave it a try on Thursday night and had a blast. It was different to what I expected. Best part about it is.. you dont get any unsolicited dick-pics like u do from creeps online �

    thumb Katrina May
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Tina Miao
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Margrie
    12/07/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Kristina Jorgandzijovski
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb DV Bui
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  Wish I did it sooner.. heaps of fun and pretty girls!

    thumb Lazz Tomic
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Janelle Monica
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  The most spectacular thing about the whole process was the sheer amount of bilge you can cover with someone you have never met before within minutes. Grown-up mix of musical chairs & snap, good food and great ambience are a plus. Don't worry bout feeling awkward, the host won't fail to make you feel relaxed - A C E ! Instead of "slapping" left and right in the app - it's all about meeting new people here. Time to get out from your couch, dress up and make some friends! � It will be fun!

    thumb Sue Ann
    10/21/2016

    5 star review  If there's one thing I miss about the single life, it's WeClick!

    thumb Daniel Nikolin
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessie Rose
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Valentina Xristidou
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Benny is the hottest with the mostest - very cool, very nice, I like it.

    thumb Joel Chidiac
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Taylan Merrick
    8/16/2016

    5 star review  Loved it! Great night out meeting like minded people. Keep me posted for next one guys x

    thumb Raza Hussain
    8/14/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Emma Baumgaertner
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Totally exceeded my expectations - I enjoyed the night and was impressed with the quality of the guests.

    thumb Johnny Bosh
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  Thanks for arranging such a wonderful fun night to meet some outgoing beautiful ladies, great venue and nice environment which made it so much easier to talk and mingle with the ladies. I recommend more people to attend, highly exceeded my expectation

    thumb Benjamin Lam
    3/23/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Yi-Chin Kuo
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  I was shy at first but the people I met were very friendly. I told my girlfriends to try it because i had a great time.

    thumb Yeonseo Jang
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  So much potential!!! Stop what you're doing and go to one of their events!!! thank you so much for your existence ????

    thumb Vichy Phoeung
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  Heard about we click from someone at work and was keen to give it a try. Gotta say was very impressed with the event. Didn't feel like a bunch of interviews and the guys I met were really cool.

    thumb Hannah Cooper
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Very well organised..lovely almostphere!.. I had a really great night! Highly recommended

    thumb Khrueafa Sanisuriwong
    10/16/2016
  • 5 star review  Great event, well run, nice venue, interesting fun night

    thumb Dave Olly
    5/26/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Justin Parker
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  heaps of fun and great atmosphere.. had a ball

    thumb Nat Sek
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ananya Chotthanasiri
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Shelley McLean
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Thidarat Songwan
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Lauren Phillips
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I got so sick of online dating and meeting the same type of people- really glad to have tried this. The event, venue and food was great. More importantly the people I met were impressive.

    thumb Nadja Lo
    3/18/2017

Check out upcoming events