FACEBOOK REVIEWS

We pride ourselves in being one of the few dating services that genuinely want you to find your special partner. Our events are structured in a way to encourage a real connection while also being fun. It's what separates us from the rest and this is why each event sells out weeks in advance.

Check out our 5 star reviews from over 500 real Aussie guests. You can see their profiles by visiting our FACEBOOK PAGE.

  • 4 star review  Went to my first event last night, first time doing anything like this and i had great time. I went with no expectations and an open mind, i have to say the night was run well, the host Benny was nice and e endeavoured to ensure the group had a gpod time. The majority of the attendees were nice (bar one guy with no concept of personal space and one fairly inappropriate question). All in all great way to spend a Thursday night meeting some new people and i will probably attend again at some point. �

    thumb Lorah Hickman
    5/04/2018

    5 star review  Great event and managed very well by the host. Got introduced to it by a close friend and was a little doubtful at first... then became very surprised when this "Speed dating" is so well organised. Used to think these events could feel a bit cringy/awkward but didn't know the people started this has set it up in a way that everyone would be totally relaxed and enjoying the conversions/interactions. Definitely one of the best ways to spend a quiet Thursday evening socialising and meeting new people... 5 stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Byron Teu
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Darko Dukovski
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Hayden De Moor
    8/19/2016

    5 star review  Great night in an excellent venue. The crowd was fun. The host was friendly and welcoming. Loved the snacks at halftime!

    thumb Holly Kong
    6/01/2018

    5 star review  Loved it!

    thumb Varaporn P Nan Candy
    2/23/2018

    attended the event on Thursday night 37-49 age group my first dating experience was great I had a great time met some really nice people great atmosphere excellent service had a great night I would recommend we click events

    thumb Paul Archagelidis
    9/13/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Janelle Monica
    3/19/2017
  • 5 star review  Perfect for people who want to meet friends or even for that romantic experience, loved it

    thumb Can Tezcan
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  Nice venue, and nice finger food. It was my first time speed dating ever, so I went in nervous, but I was smiling and laughing non-stop. The host was great. The ladies get to relax while the guys rotate. All in all, it was a good experience. I would go again.

    thumb Suzen Riverson
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  I went to Thursdays event and really enjoyed meeting people. Venue was cosy and the hosts made us feel at ease. Glad I tried it. Something new.

    thumb Cathy Gao
    7/14/2017

    5 star review  This is really good I’ve ever seen. Recommend!!!

    thumb 송경수
    11/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Petrovski
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Joanna Statov
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  I got so sick of online dating and meeting the same type of people- really glad to have tried this. The event, venue and food was great. More importantly the people I met were impressive.

    thumb Nadja Lo
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  The venue and food was spectacular, and I wasnt expecting that much for the price of the ticket. But more importantly the guests were all friendly and everyone had the right attitude. Im glad I went.

    thumb Waleed Osman Glaidos
    1/15/2017
  • 5 star review  Invited out of the blue, I started attending events led by the host, and was blown away! Very friendly atmosphere and plenty of mingling and fun! Its a great way to cut loose and get to know people, and maybe even find a particular friend. Whether you are looking for the special somebody or just a good time, you can depend on the host to make your weekend memorable!

    thumb Jorim Su
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  When my girlfriend told me she got us tickets I have to admit I was like "speed dating, really?"... but I had a blast. The host was real funny and as soon as we started all the awkwardness dissappeared. Great night, recommend 🙂

    thumb Jessica Wang
    12/30/2016

    I would recommend We Click Events if you are sick of dating apps/flakes/timewasters and want to genuinely connect with people face to face as people should. Even if you don't find that special someone - you can always make friends or network. In this day and age where people are so dependent upon dating apps - it is refreshing to have We Click Events fill such a great need in the dating arena.

    thumb Andrew Huynh
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Great event, well run, nice venue, interesting fun night

    thumb Dave Olly
    5/26/2017

    5 star review  I've tried other company's but this was the most professional but also fun. Felt like real dates. And the food was awesome!

    thumb Nana Meow
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Le
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  Handsome guys, I was happy with my matches. Hope these lead to something.

    thumb Sombunma Phonsuda
    9/07/2017

    5 star review  Five stars! Awesome it was so much fun and I recommend it

    thumb Greys Karina Nocua
    9/06/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Katie Chou
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Calvin Chang
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Decided to try out speed dating, which is something that's not usually for me but I'm really glad I went! I really enjoyed myself and met some great guys.

    thumb Kes Mayers
    5/08/2018

    5 star review  I was so glad I plucked up the courage to attend my first event. Run mainly on Thursday nights with an approachable host and set inside a warm intimate venue. I went on approximately 12 dates where there was a short fuel (finger food) stop in the middle, with ample opportunity to mingle before and after the event. Run professionally and was so impressed, a great way to spend a weeknight out socialising.

    thumb Cindy Chan
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  Excellent and professional organization. Very friendly stuff and lot of fun

    thumb Bojan Mavkov
    6/01/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Kristina Jorgandzijovski
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Yi-Chin Kuo
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Laxman Suryadevara
    2/18/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Snow Bian
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Totally exceeded my expectations - I enjoyed the night and was impressed with the quality of the guests.

    thumb Johnny Bosh
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Adem Dervish
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Rita Kong
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jem Dilek
    8/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Indy Sadewa
    9/05/2017

    4 star review  The office team were quick to reply to an email I forwarded which already puts this company waaaaay ahead in terms of service compared with others in the singles matchmaking game. The communication was clear, the team were accommodating and the host on the night (Benny?) was excellent. It's a nice venue without too many distractions, and the evening was well run and highly professional. The atmosphere was chill and good for conversation. The singles were all fairly high quality people, which I think is a major downfall of so many singles events! I guess We Click attract a certain kind of single. 🙂 Finally, the follow up matches was prompt and simple. My only suggestion for improvement is to cater to dietary. There was nothing vegetarian at all except a tiny bowl of fries to share. This is a huge oversight. It's not rare to have a number of dietary/allergies these days and catering to them isn't hard in Melbourne!

    thumb Sam Kurikawa
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Kelly Thong
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  It’s very nice dating event and very good experiences for me at the first time dating group their are nice people I can talked and shared an opinion and experience. I’m a only one Thai girl in these event but I feels very comfortable and enjoyable on these time. Want to say thank you for Weclick dating event to made my day special...Cheers!!

    thumb Kanashii Kobo
    12/08/2017

    5 star review  Glad I tried it, met some wonderful gentlemen

    thumb Praporn Phimoolchart
    2/19/2018

    5 star review  Had a few doubts at first but ended up having loads of fun and met really nice people!

    thumb Elisa Franchini
    2/05/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Valentina Xristidou
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jomaine Seow
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Thanks for arranging such a wonderful fun night to meet some outgoing beautiful ladies, great venue and nice environment which made it so much easier to talk and mingle with the ladies. I recommend more people to attend, highly exceeded my expectation

    thumb Benjamin Lam
    3/23/2017

    5 star review  I went to the event last Thursday. It was such a well organised and fun event to meet new people. I laugh the whole evening, met some interesting people too. The venue was easy to find. The space and sitting set-up was comfortable. It was a rainy evening but it was cozy inside. Highly recommended. Certainly a great way to spend Thursday night.

    thumb Tu Tu
    7/22/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Erick Lie
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  If there's one thing I miss about the single life, it's WeClick!

    thumb Daniel Nikolin
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Amornrat Pakpian
    9/05/2017

    5 star review  I'd seen the events a few times and on a whim one night took myself and my curiosity on a speed dating adventure. It was discrete enough for me to just relax into the occasion yet surprisingly fun and entertaining. I say do something different and experience the possibilities of who might be your match.

    thumb Donna Statovski
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Andre Renato
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Orange Lee
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Simply the best. I loved it- enjoyed the evening 100%

    thumb Feyza Terzi
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  Very well organised..lovely almostphere!.. I had a really great night! Highly recommended

    thumb Khrueafa Sanisuriwong
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Justin Parker
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb ĐạtØø Tấn Øø Øø
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kim Melinda
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Di Pietro
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ricky King
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  Very well organized . Definitely worth to try .

    thumb Cherie Sun
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  My first speed dating experience - much better than expected! The host created a super easy going, fun environment for us singles to get to know each other. The environment felt like a party not an awkward dating scene. Convenient venue, food to eat in the break and a really straight forward, simple way to get to know other singles in the area. If you're frustrated with online dating, you really need to try this. Highly recommended!

    thumb Nicole Adeline
    5/19/2017

    5 star review  Really nice^_^

    thumb Katrina Lin
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Very well organised and awesome night thank you A+++++++

    thumb Marko Nastić
    8/14/2016
  • 5 star review  Been single for a while and it’s good meet some new people through we click � had a very wonderful evening with all wonderful people ��

    thumb Sylvia Lee
    5/02/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Marcin Bergchauzen
    12/22/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Tina Miao
    3/15/2017

    The host was very friendly, the location was superb and I was able to have great conversations with all the women who were there. A great night out and lots of fun!!

    thumb Doug Hobson
    2/22/2019

    5 star review  Was a very interesting evening. Had some great conversation and bagged some cheeky numbers. Would definitely go again.

    thumb Nathan Berriman
    10/27/2017

    It’s a very efficient way to meet new people and make some friends, host is very friendly and helpful with fitting in the event.

    thumb Monika Lu
    2/22/2019

    5 star review  Just spectaclar night i really recommend to those who want to try

    thumb สาวิตรี สีเขียว
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Margrie
    12/07/2016
  • 5 star review  I was pleasantly surprised at how well organised & fun of an event it was! Absolutely recommend to any single person who'd like to get amongst it. The host was charismatic & very lovely. Will definitely do it again! �

    thumb Sam Stanislavskis
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Malisa Masatho
    9/07/2017

    5 star review  I went to last Thursdays event and had a killer time. The people I met were all friendly professionals but the best part was everyone had the right attitude. I've gone to an event with another company before which seemed like it was just a money grab. Anyway I recommend we click events

    thumb Peter Lorenzo Landolfo
    3/30/2017

    5 star review  Met interesting people in a comfortable setting. It's a great way to meet new people and have fun in a party night, well organized and provided with great services it was an exciting dating at the beginning and wonderful experience at the end.

    thumb Peter Jiang
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Gotta give them credit, this was way more fun than i expected. Really cool to do something different.

    thumb Manik Sodhi
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  I had a great time and I'm glad I tried it. My advice is don't hesitate.

    thumb Sandy Liu
    12/26/2016

    Well organised and friendly host, would recommend

    thumb Alden Ho
    2/22/2019

    5 star review  A fun night well organised.

    thumb Tony Giannone
    4/20/2017

Check out upcoming events