FACEBOOK REVIEWS

We pride ourselves in being one of the few dating services that genuinely want you to find your special partner. Our events are structured in a way to encourage a real connection while also being fun. It's what separates us from the rest and this is why each event sells out weeks in advance.

Check out our 5 star reviews from over 120 verified guests. You can see their profiles by visiting our FACEBOOK PAGE.

5 star review  Really nice^_^

thumb Katrina Lin
3/18/2017

5 star review  Very well organised and a great venue. I met some great people and made new friends. I usually feel weird at these things but the atmosphere makes you feel like being yourself. Thanks

thumb Daniel Spinello
11/30/2016

5 star review  It’s the chance to meet anyone,anywhere in the world.It’s the chance that there might be more out there,something you’ve never even imagined.�The most modern way of finding romance.��

thumb Todorka Okova
3/15/2017

5 star review  My first speed dating experience - much better than expected! The host created a super easy going, fun environment for us singles to get to know each other. The environment felt like a party not an awkward dating scene. Convenient venue, food to eat in the break and a really straight forward, simple way to get to know other singles in the area. If you're frustrated with online dating, you really need to try this. Highly recommended!

thumb Nicole Adeline
5/19/2017

5 star review  Went to tonight's event and it was my first time. Was nervous going on my own but it ended up being a lot of fun. Easy to find bar in the middle of Swanston Street and the hosts were funny. Put everyone at ease.

thumb Shazzah Zampatti
5/25/2017

5 star review  So much potential!!! Stop what you're doing and go to one of their events!!! thank you so much for your existence 👏🏻👏🏻

thumb Vichy Phoeung
3/19/2017

5 star review  Great event, well run, nice venue, interesting fun night

thumb Dave Olly
5/26/2017

5 star review  I came with one expectation and that was to have fun! This event didn't dissappoint! The venue was great, the host was entertaining and there were a great selection of people to get to know that I would never usually meet in my own circle of friends. A great experience overall. Highly recommended!!

thumb Julie Thai
4/15/2017

5 star review  10 outta 10 - had heaps of fun and met some great people

thumb Daniel Kim
4/22/2017

5 star review  Met interesting people in a comfortable setting. It's a great way to meet new people and have fun in a party night, well organized and provided with great services it was an exciting dating at the beginning and wonderful experience at the end.

thumb Peter Jiang
3/18/2017

Check out our upcoming events