FACEBOOK REVIEWS

We pride ourselves in being one of the few dating services that genuinely want you to find your special partner. Our events are structured in a way to encourage a real connection while also being fun. It's what separates us from the rest and this is why each event sells out weeks in advance.

Check out our 5 star reviews from over 500 real Aussie guests. You can see their profiles by visiting our FACEBOOK PAGE.

  • 5 star review  

    thumb Kim Melinda
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Andre Renato
    3/18/2017

    4 star review  The office team were quick to reply to an email I forwarded which already puts this company waaaaay ahead in terms of service compared with others in the singles matchmaking game. The communication was clear, the team were accommodating and the host on the night (Benny?) was excellent. It's a nice venue without too many distractions, and the evening was well run and highly professional. The atmosphere was chill and good for conversation. The singles were all fairly high quality people, which I think is a major downfall of so many singles events! I guess We Click attract a certain kind of single. 🙂 Finally, the follow up matches was prompt and simple. My only suggestion for improvement is to cater to dietary. There was nothing vegetarian at all except a tiny bowl of fries to share. This is a huge oversight. It's not rare to have a number of dietary/allergies these days and catering to them isn't hard in Melbourne!

    thumb Sam Kurikawa
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  I went to the event last Thursday. It was such a well organised and fun event to meet new people. I laugh the whole evening, met some interesting people too. The venue was easy to find. The space and sitting set-up was comfortable. It was a rainy evening but it was cozy inside. Highly recommended. Certainly a great way to spend Thursday night.

    thumb Tu Tu
    7/22/2018

    5 star review  Decided to try out speed dating, which is something that's not usually for me but I'm really glad I went! I really enjoyed myself and met some great guys.

    thumb Kes Mayers
    5/08/2018

    5 star review  Nice venue, and nice finger food. It was my first time speed dating ever, so I went in nervous, but I was smiling and laughing non-stop. The host was great. The ladies get to relax while the guys rotate. All in all, it was a good experience. I would go again.

    thumb Suzen Riverson
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Jomaine Seow
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Laxman Suryadevara
    2/18/2017
  • 5 star review  Excellent and professional organization. Very friendly stuff and lot of fun

    thumb Bojan Mavkov
    6/01/2018

    5 star review  I had seen Speed Dating on tv and was expecting it to be like that.. i was pleasantly surprised to see it was way more relaxed and fun.. and full of normal people! Thanks guys 😉

    thumb Tia Elizabethe
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Great event and managed very well by the host. Got introduced to it by a close friend and was a little doubtful at first... then became very surprised when this "Speed dating" is so well organised. Used to think these events could feel a bit cringy/awkward but didn't know the people started this has set it up in a way that everyone would be totally relaxed and enjoying the conversions/interactions. Definitely one of the best ways to spend a quiet Thursday evening socialising and meeting new people... 5 stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Byron Teu
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Bashir Khayat
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Dileep Reddy
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Katie Chou
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Hyndavii Chiramdasu
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Dylan Alexander
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Adem Dervish
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  Just spectaclar night i really recommend to those who want to try

    thumb สาวิตรี สีเขียว
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  It was lovely to meet men in my age group with such a great variety of personalities and backgrounds! I was very impressed and it was a much better way of meeting and chatting with single men than looking at a photo and reading a profile or screaming over a band. Thanks for a great night. I'd definitely go again 🙂

    thumb Fran Collings
    2/16/2017

    5 star review  Very well organized . Definitely worth to try .

    thumb Cherie Sun
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  Service was run seamlessly. Great atmosphere, great fun. It was my fist time speed dating so was nervous, the host makes you feel really comfortable. Will defs go again

    thumb Coel Mekawy
    3/28/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Shelley McLean
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Indy Sadewa
    9/05/2017

    5 star review  I went to last weeks event and had a kick ass time. Thought it was gonna be full of weirdos haha..but everyone was super fun! Told my single girlfriends to give it a try!

    thumb Antonia Cees
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  Benny is the hottest with the mostest - very cool, very nice, I like it.

    thumb Joel Chidiac
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Yi-Chin Kuo
    4/19/2017

    It’s a very efficient way to meet new people and make some friends, host is very friendly and helpful with fitting in the event.

    thumb Monika Lu
    2/22/2019

    5 star review  Had a fun time meeting different people guided by the entertaining host.

    thumb Michael Soutar
    1/13/2017

    5 star review  My first speed dating experience - much better than expected! The host created a super easy going, fun environment for us singles to get to know each other. The environment felt like a party not an awkward dating scene. Convenient venue, food to eat in the break and a really straight forward, simple way to get to know other singles in the area. If you're frustrated with online dating, you really need to try this. Highly recommended!

    thumb Nicole Adeline
    5/19/2017

    5 star review  Awesome event to find a right person. Girls n boys, if you are looking a quality speed date. This is the right place for y.

    thumb Bing Yuan
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  Heaps of people, had a fine experiences. No other words to express but “EPIC” ��������������

    thumb James Jeon
    11/01/2017

    5 star review  I was so glad I plucked up the courage to attend my first event. Run mainly on Thursday nights with an approachable host and set inside a warm intimate venue. I went on approximately 12 dates where there was a short fuel (finger food) stop in the middle, with ample opportunity to mingle before and after the event. Run professionally and was so impressed, a great way to spend a weeknight out socialising.

    thumb Cindy Chan
    10/18/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Tina Miao
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  Very well organised and awesome night thank you A+++++++

    thumb Marko Nastić
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Erick Lie
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  10 outta 10 - had heaps of fun and met some great people

    thumb Daniel Kim
    4/22/2017

    5 star review  Glad I tried it, met some wonderful gentlemen

    thumb Praporn Phimoolchart
    2/19/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Jenny Xiao
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Had a few doubts at first but ended up having loads of fun and met really nice people!

    thumb Elisa Franchini
    2/05/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Amornrat Pakpian
    9/05/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Snow Bian
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Loved it! Great night out meeting like minded people. Keep me posted for next one guys x

    thumb Raza Hussain
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  Very well organised..lovely almostphere!.. I had a really great night! Highly recommended

    thumb Khrueafa Sanisuriwong
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Valentina Xristidou
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Gotta give them credit, this was way more fun than i expected. Really cool to do something different.

    thumb Manik Sodhi
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Le
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  Loved it!

    thumb Varaporn P Nan Candy
    2/23/2018

    The host was very friendly, the location was superb and I was able to have great conversations with all the women who were there. A great night out and lots of fun!!

    thumb Doug Hobson
    2/22/2019
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Kristina Jorgandzijovski
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Di Pietro
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Margrie
    12/07/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ricky King
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kelly Thong
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  When my girlfriend told me she got us tickets I have to admit I was like "speed dating, really?"... but I had a blast. The host was real funny and as soon as we started all the awkwardness dissappeared. Great night, recommend 🙂

    thumb Jessica Wang
    12/30/2016

    5 star review  Perfect for people who want to meet friends or even for that romantic experience, loved it

    thumb Can Tezcan
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  Very well organised and a great venue. I met some great people and made new friends. I usually feel weird at these things but the atmosphere makes you feel like being yourself. Thanks

    thumb Daniel Spinello
    11/30/2016
  • Well organised and friendly host, would recommend

    thumb Alden Ho
    2/22/2019

    5 star review  I met a lovely gentlemen at the over 40 and we've been unseperable ever since! I really can't praise 'we click' enough and have recommended the events to all my friends.

    thumb Linda Meijer
    7/28/2016

    5 star review  Met interesting people in a comfortable setting. It's a great way to meet new people and have fun in a party night, well organized and provided with great services it was an exciting dating at the beginning and wonderful experience at the end.

    thumb Peter Jiang
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  If there's one thing I miss about the single life, it's WeClick!

    thumb Daniel Nikolin
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  I'd seen the events a few times and on a whim one night took myself and my curiosity on a speed dating adventure. It was discrete enough for me to just relax into the occasion yet surprisingly fun and entertaining. I say do something different and experience the possibilities of who might be your match.

    thumb Donna Statovski
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Rita Kong
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Five stars! Awesome it was so much fun and I recommend it

    thumb Greys Karina Nocua
    9/06/2017

    5 star review  I was pleasantly surprised at how well organised & fun of an event it was! Absolutely recommend to any single person who'd like to get amongst it. The host was charismatic & very lovely. Will definitely do it again! �

    thumb Sam Stanislavskis
    8/09/2018
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Jessie Rose
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Emma Baumgaertner
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  A fun night well organised.

    thumb Tony Giannone
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Was a very interesting evening. Had some great conversation and bagged some cheeky numbers. Would definitely go again.

    thumb Nathan Berriman
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  The venue and food was spectacular, and I wasnt expecting that much for the price of the ticket. But more importantly the guests were all friendly and everyone had the right attitude. Im glad I went.

    thumb Waleed Osman Glaidos
    1/15/2017

    5 star review  Having been to one of your events I found it very interesting and entertaining. I can thoroughly recommend the experience, as there were some very interesting people there and had I been looking for a partner, this would have been a very promising event, as 2 women certainly appeared to be interested in me and equally would have appealed to me also. So, if you are seriously looking for a partner I advise you to take step in the right direction and attend 1, or more of these events. You will get to meet a smorgas board of delightfull people who all attend with the same positive idea in mind: to find a suitable partner! You will get to meet and talk to many candidates of opposite gender. Go for it!

    thumb Hank Meijer
    4/15/2017

    attended the event on Thursday night 37-49 age group my first dating experience was great I had a great time met some really nice people great atmosphere excellent service had a great night I would recommend we click events

    thumb Paul Archagelidis
    9/13/2018

    5 star review  I had a great time and I'm glad I tried it. My advice is don't hesitate.

    thumb Sandy Liu
    12/26/2016
  • 5 star review  I've tried other company's but this was the most professional but also fun. Felt like real dates. And the food was awesome!

    thumb Nana Meow
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Glad that I actually gave it go bcos it was a lot of fun. Definitely would recommend it to anyone who’s interested in attending the events !

    thumb Cara Mio
    5/30/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Taylan Merrick
    8/16/2016

    5 star review  it was a great night.. well organised and great location thank you

    thumb Myolie McAhn
    8/18/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Janelle Monica
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  It was a really fun night and I had a blast.

    thumb Ben Krant
    6/01/2018

    4 star review  Went to my first event last night, first time doing anything like this and i had great time. I went with no expectations and an open mind, i have to say the night was run well, the host Benny was nice and e endeavoured to ensure the group had a gpod time. The majority of the attendees were nice (bar one guy with no concept of personal space and one fairly inappropriate question). All in all great way to spend a Thursday night meeting some new people and i will probably attend again at some point. �

    thumb Lorah Hickman
    5/04/2018

    5 star review  Totally exceeded my expectations - I enjoyed the night and was impressed with the quality of the guests.

    thumb Johnny Bosh
    3/19/2017

Check out upcoming events