FACEBOOK REVIEWS

We pride ourselves in being one of the few dating services that genuinely want you to find your special partner. Our events are structured in a way to encourage a real connection while also being fun. It's what separates us from the rest and this is why each event sells out weeks in advance.

Check out our 5 star reviews from over 500 real Aussie guests. You can see their profiles by visiting our FACEBOOK PAGE.

  • 5 star review  I was pleasantly surprised at how well organised & fun of an event it was! Absolutely recommend to any single person who'd like to get amongst it. The host was charismatic & very lovely. Will definitely do it again! �

    thumb Sam Stanislavskis
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Adem Dervish
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  If there's one thing I miss about the single life, it's WeClick!

    thumb Daniel Nikolin
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Excellent and highly organised model and guaranteed fun. :0)

    thumb Khan Dervish
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  The venue and food was spectacular, and I wasnt expecting that much for the price of the ticket. But more importantly the guests were all friendly and everyone had the right attitude. Im glad I went.

    thumb Waleed Osman Glaidos
    1/15/2017

    5 star review  Was a great event, awesome atmosphere, entertaining host and it was awesome to meet so many people and have engaging conversations! Def a fun night!

    thumb Lorraine Henrietta Lau
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kim Melinda
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  I actually met normal people! Totally recommend it. The night was well run and the venue had a lot of charm

    thumb Nadia Lauri
    4/19/2017
  • 5 star review  Just spectaclar night i really recommend to those who want to try

    thumb สาวิตรี สีเขียว
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Petrovski
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Di Pietro
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  My first speed dating experience - much better than expected! The host created a super easy going, fun environment for us singles to get to know each other. The environment felt like a party not an awkward dating scene. Convenient venue, food to eat in the break and a really straight forward, simple way to get to know other singles in the area. If you're frustrated with online dating, you really need to try this. Highly recommended!

    thumb Nicole Adeline
    5/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ricky King
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  Very well organised and a great venue. I met some great people and made new friends. I usually feel weird at these things but the atmosphere makes you feel like being yourself. Thanks

    thumb Daniel Spinello
    11/30/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Darko Dukovski
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Amazing Speed Date! The energy and sparks created when WE CLICK...is beyond other dating formats. Had an awesome time!

    thumb Dean Cocks
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Velagapudi
    2/19/2017

    5 star review  I went to the event last Thursday. It was such a well organised and fun event to meet new people. I laugh the whole evening, met some interesting people too. The venue was easy to find. The space and sitting set-up was comfortable. It was a rainy evening but it was cozy inside. Highly recommended. Certainly a great way to spend Thursday night.

    thumb Tu Tu
    7/22/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Rita Kong
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I was shy at first but the people I met were very friendly. I told my girlfriends to try it because i had a great time.

    thumb Yeonseo Jang
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  It was lovely to meet men in my age group with such a great variety of personalities and backgrounds! I was very impressed and it was a much better way of meeting and chatting with single men than looking at a photo and reading a profile or screaming over a band. Thanks for a great night. I'd definitely go again 🙂

    thumb Fran Collings
    2/16/2017

    5 star review  Simply the best. I loved it- enjoyed the evening 100%

    thumb Feyza Terzi
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  Great event and managed very well by the host. Got introduced to it by a close friend and was a little doubtful at first... then became very surprised when this "Speed dating" is so well organised. Used to think these events could feel a bit cringy/awkward but didn't know the people started this has set it up in a way that everyone would be totally relaxed and enjoying the conversions/interactions. Definitely one of the best ways to spend a quiet Thursday evening socialising and meeting new people... 5 stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Byron Teu
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  I've been meaning to try this out for ages cause I'd read so many good reviews. At first I was sceptical but after the first date.. I got the hang of it and had an awesome time. The hosts are fun and the event didn't feel like a dating event. It felt like organic and like a natural moment. Highly recommend.

    thumb Amid Soleimani Yazdi
    4/19/2017
  • 5 star review  Awesome event to find a right person. Girls n boys, if you are looking a quality speed date. This is the right place for y.

    thumb Bing Yuan
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  Service was run seamlessly. Great atmosphere, great fun. It was my fist time speed dating so was nervous, the host makes you feel really comfortable. Will defs go again

    thumb Coel Mekawy
    3/28/2018

    It’s a very efficient way to meet new people and make some friends, host is very friendly and helpful with fitting in the event.

    thumb Monika Lu
    2/22/2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Justin Parker
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jem Dilek
    8/18/2017

    5 star review  Been single for a while and it’s good meet some new people through we click � had a very wonderful evening with all wonderful people ��

    thumb Sylvia Lee
    5/02/2018

    5 star review  Heaps of people, had a fine experiences. No other words to express but “EPIC” ��������������

    thumb James Jeon
    11/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Rose Mayfield
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Shelley McLean
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ganlayanee Za
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  A fun night well organised.

    thumb Tony Giannone
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Was a very interesting evening. Had some great conversation and bagged some cheeky numbers. Would definitely go again.

    thumb Nathan Berriman
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Bashir Khayat
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  Perfect for people who want to meet friends or even for that romantic experience, loved it

    thumb Can Tezcan
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessie Rose
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Indy Sadewa
    9/05/2017
  • 5 star review  Having been to one of your events I found it very interesting and entertaining. I can thoroughly recommend the experience, as there were some very interesting people there and had I been looking for a partner, this would have been a very promising event, as 2 women certainly appeared to be interested in me and equally would have appealed to me also. So, if you are seriously looking for a partner I advise you to take step in the right direction and attend 1, or more of these events. You will get to meet a smorgas board of delightfull people who all attend with the same positive idea in mind: to find a suitable partner! You will get to meet and talk to many candidates of opposite gender. Go for it!

    thumb Hank Meijer
    4/15/2017

    5 star review  Nice venue, and nice finger food. It was my first time speed dating ever, so I went in nervous, but I was smiling and laughing non-stop. The host was great. The ladies get to relax while the guys rotate. All in all, it was a good experience. I would go again.

    thumb Suzen Riverson
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  Five stars! Awesome it was so much fun and I recommend it

    thumb Greys Karina Nocua
    9/06/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kelly Thong
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Totally exceeded my expectations - I enjoyed the night and was impressed with the quality of the guests.

    thumb Johnny Bosh
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  Loved it! Great night out meeting like minded people. Keep me posted for next one guys x

    thumb Raza Hussain
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  This is really good I’ve ever seen. Recommend!!!

    thumb 송경수
    11/01/2017

    Well organised and friendly host, would recommend

    thumb Alden Ho
    2/22/2019
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Orange Lee
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Cambria Brockley
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Dylan Alexander
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Yi-Chin Kuo
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  I had seen Speed Dating on tv and was expecting it to be like that.. i was pleasantly surprised to see it was way more relaxed and fun.. and full of normal people! Thanks guys 😉

    thumb Tia Elizabethe
    4/20/2017

    4 star review  Went to my first event last night, first time doing anything like this and i had great time. I went with no expectations and an open mind, i have to say the night was run well, the host Benny was nice and e endeavoured to ensure the group had a gpod time. The majority of the attendees were nice (bar one guy with no concept of personal space and one fairly inappropriate question). All in all great way to spend a Thursday night meeting some new people and i will probably attend again at some point. �

    thumb Lorah Hickman
    5/04/2018

    5 star review  Glad that I actually gave it go bcos it was a lot of fun. Definitely would recommend it to anyone who’s interested in attending the events !

    thumb Cara Mio
    5/30/2018

    5 star review  Handsome guys, I was happy with my matches. Hope these lead to something.

    thumb Sombunma Phonsuda
    9/07/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Snow Bian
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Really nice^_^

    thumb Katrina Lin
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  It’s very nice dating event and very good experiences for me at the first time dating group their are nice people I can talked and shared an opinion and experience. I’m a only one Thai girl in these event but I feels very comfortable and enjoyable on these time. Want to say thank you for Weclick dating event to made my day special...Cheers!!

    thumb Kanashii Kobo
    12/08/2017

    5 star review  It was a good experience and a really cool venue. 👌🏼👍🏼

    thumb Paola Johana
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Le
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  I had a great time and I'm glad I tried it. My advice is don't hesitate.

    thumb Sandy Liu
    12/26/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Marie Veith
    10/17/2016

    5 star review  I am glad I went.. wasn't expecting the girls to be this pretty. I told my mates.. we are gonna do it again

    thumb Tommi Asikainen
    2/18/2017
  • 5 star review  Met interesting people in a comfortable setting. It's a great way to meet new people and have fun in a party night, well organized and provided with great services it was an exciting dating at the beginning and wonderful experience at the end.

    thumb Peter Jiang
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Amornrat Pakpian
    9/05/2017

    5 star review  I was so glad I plucked up the courage to attend my first event. Run mainly on Thursday nights with an approachable host and set inside a warm intimate venue. I went on approximately 12 dates where there was a short fuel (finger food) stop in the middle, with ample opportunity to mingle before and after the event. Run professionally and was so impressed, a great way to spend a weeknight out socialising.

    thumb Cindy Chan
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Hyndavii Chiramdasu
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kristina Jorgandzijovski
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb ĐạtØø Tấn Øø Øø
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I've tried other company's but this was the most professional but also fun. Felt like real dates. And the food was awesome!

    thumb Nana Meow
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Janelle Monica
    3/19/2017
  • 5 star review  I'd seen the events a few times and on a whim one night took myself and my curiosity on a speed dating adventure. It was discrete enough for me to just relax into the occasion yet surprisingly fun and entertaining. I say do something different and experience the possibilities of who might be your match.

    thumb Donna Statovski
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  When my girlfriend told me she got us tickets I have to admit I was like "speed dating, really?"... but I had a blast. The host was real funny and as soon as we started all the awkwardness dissappeared. Great night, recommend 🙂

    thumb Jessica Wang
    12/30/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Jomaine Seow
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Benny is the hottest with the mostest - very cool, very nice, I like it.

    thumb Joel Chidiac
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I went to last weeks event and had a kick ass time. Thought it was gonna be full of weirdos haha..but everyone was super fun! Told my single girlfriends to give it a try!

    thumb Antonia Cees
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Marcin Bergchauzen
    12/22/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Malisa Masatho
    9/07/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Dileep Reddy
    3/15/2017

Check out upcoming events