FACEBOOK REVIEWS

We pride ourselves in being one of the few dating services that genuinely want you to find your special partner. Our events are structured in a way to encourage a real connection while also being fun. It's what separates us from the rest and this is why each event sells out weeks in advance.

Check out our 5 star reviews from over 150 verified guests. You can see their profiles by visiting our FACEBOOK PAGE.

5 star review  Heard about we click from someone at work and was keen to give it a try. Gotta say was very impressed with the event. Didn't feel like a bunch of interviews and the guys I met were really cool.

thumb Hannah Cooper
4/19/2017

5 star review  Soooo much fun! Great way to get out of your comfort zone and just a great experience meeting new people! Definitely would recommend! Especially if you're the nervous type (like myself) good to know everyone's just friendly??

thumb Nicole Ciesluk
3/15/2017

5 star review  Totally exceeded my expectations - I enjoyed the night and was impressed with the quality of the guests.

thumb Johnny Bosh
3/19/2017

5 star review  I went to last weeks event and had a great time. Met some other guys and girls who also are new to Melbourne and made new connections. Everyone and the hosts were so friendly.

thumb Mina Mio
1/07/2017

5 star review  When my girlfriend told me she got us tickets I have to admit I was like "speed dating, really?"... but I had a blast. The host was real funny and as soon as we started all the awkwardness dissappeared. Great night, recommend 🙂

thumb Jessica Wang
12/30/2016

5 star review  Met interesting people in a comfortable setting. It's a great way to meet new people and have fun in a party night, well organized and provided with great services it was an exciting dating at the beginning and wonderful experience at the end.

thumb Peter Jiang
3/18/2017

5 star review  Great vibe and venue. Host was fun. Overall an entertaining night!

thumb Katherine Lee
3/10/2017

5 star review  Thanks for arranging such a wonderful fun night to meet some outgoing beautiful ladies, great venue and nice environment which made it so much easier to talk and mingle with the ladies. I recommend more people to attend, highly exceeded my expectation

thumb Benjamin Lam
3/23/2017

5 star review  I had a great time and I'm glad I tried it. My advice is don't hesitate.

thumb Sandy Liu
12/26/2016

5 star review  I actually met normal people! Totally recommend it. The night was well run and the venue had a lot of charm

thumb Nadia Lauri
4/19/2017

Check out upcoming events