FACEBOOK REVIEWS

We pride ourselves in being one of the few dating services that genuinely want you to find your special partner. Our events are structured in a way to encourage a real connection while also being fun. It's what separates us from the rest and this is why each event sells out weeks in advance.

Check out our 5 star reviews from over 150 verified guests. You can see their profiles by visiting our FACEBOOK PAGE.

  • 5 star review  10 outta 10 - had heaps of fun and met some great people

    thumb Daniel Kim
    4/22/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Hayden De Moor
    8/19/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ganlayanee Za
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Wish I did it sooner.. heaps of fun and pretty girls!

    thumb Lazz Tomic
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessie Rose
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  Soooo much fun! Great way to get out of your comfort zone and just a great experience meeting new people! Definitely would recommend! Especially if you're the nervous type (like myself) good to know everyone's just friendly??

    thumb Nicole Ciesluk
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  I went to last weeks event and had a kick ass time. Thought it was gonna be full of weirdos haha..but everyone was super fun! Told my single girlfriends to give it a try!

    thumb Antonia Cees
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Tina Miao
    3/15/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Laxman Suryadevara
    2/18/2017

    5 star review  I am glad I went.. wasn't expecting the girls to be this pretty. I told my mates.. we are gonna do it again

    thumb Tommi Asikainen
    2/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Darko Dukovski
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  A fun night well organised.

    thumb Tony Giannone
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Rita Kong
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Had a fun time meeting different people guided by the entertaining host.

    thumb Michael Soutar
    1/13/2017

    5 star review  It’s the chance to meet anyone,anywhere in the world.It’s the chance that there might be more out there,something you’ve never even imagined.�The most modern way of finding romance.��

    thumb Todorka Okova
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  Totally exceeded my expectations - I enjoyed the night and was impressed with the quality of the guests.

    thumb Johnny Bosh
    3/19/2017
  • 5 star review  I've tried other companies of which I will not name, I thought I'd give this one a go. These even locations were nice and cosy and felt nicer than others. The hosts were nice and funny made for an enjoyable night.

    thumb Willis Thong
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  It was lovely to meet men in my age group with such a great variety of personalities and backgrounds! I was very impressed and it was a much better way of meeting and chatting with single men than looking at a photo and reading a profile or screaming over a band. Thanks for a great night. I'd definitely go again 🙂

    thumb Fran Collings
    2/16/2017

    5 star review  I actually met normal people! Totally recommend it. The night was well run and the venue had a lot of charm

    thumb Nadia Lauri
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Dileep Reddy
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  it was a great night.. well organised and great location thank you

    thumb Myolie McAhn
    8/18/2016

    5 star review  I got so sick of online dating and meeting the same type of people- really glad to have tried this. The event, venue and food was great. More importantly the people I met were impressive.

    thumb Nadja Lo
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Marie Veith
    10/17/2016

    5 star review  My first speed dating experience - much better than expected! The host created a super easy going, fun environment for us singles to get to know each other. The environment felt like a party not an awkward dating scene. Convenient venue, food to eat in the break and a really straight forward, simple way to get to know other singles in the area. If you're frustrated with online dating, you really need to try this. Highly recommended!

    thumb Nicole Adeline
    5/19/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Justin Parker
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  I gave it a try on Thursday night and had a blast. It was different to what I expected. Best part about it is.. you dont get any unsolicited dick-pics like u do from creeps online �

    thumb Katrina May
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Thidarat Songwan
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Yi-Chin Kuo
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  I had seen Speed Dating on tv and was expecting it to be like that.. i was pleasantly surprised to see it was way more relaxed and fun.. and full of normal people! Thanks guys 😉

    thumb Elizabethe Tio Luangsy
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  The venue and food was spectacular, and I wasnt expecting that much for the price of the ticket. But more importantly the guests were all friendly and everyone had the right attitude. Im glad I went.

    thumb Waleed Osman Glaidos
    1/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Hyndavii Chiramdasu
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  I met a lovely gentlemen at the over 40 and we've been unseperable ever since! I really can't praise 'we click' enough and have recommended the events to all my friends.

    thumb Linda Meijer
    7/28/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Jomaine Seow
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Tracy Love
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Emma Baumgaertner
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Very well organized . Definitely worth to try .

    thumb Cherie Sun
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  I've tried other company's but this was the most professional but also fun. Felt like real dates. And the food was awesome!

    thumb Nana Meow
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  If there's one thing I miss about the single life, it's WeClick!

    thumb Daniel Nikolin
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Petrovski
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Margrie
    12/07/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Le
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  Ive tried one other speed dating company who had the event on Hardware Lane. The big difference here is We Click felt like they genuinely wanted the guests to meet someone instead of just selling tickets and filling the room. Highly recommend if youre serious about meeting someone???

    thumb Sophia Liu
    3/15/2017

    5 star review  Met interesting people in a comfortable setting. It's a great way to meet new people and have fun in a party night, well organized and provided with great services it was an exciting dating at the beginning and wonderful experience at the end.

    thumb Peter Jiang
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  What a great evening out! Definitely going to do this again! Benny (the host) did an amazing job at making everyone feel comfortable and everything about this night made me want to re-visit this company's future events.

    thumb Earl Loughnan
    4/18/2017

    5 star review  Having been to one of your events I found it very interesting and entertaining. I can thoroughly recommend the experience, as there were some very interesting people there and had I been looking for a partner, this would have been a very promising event, as 2 women certainly appeared to be interested in me and equally would have appealed to me also. So, if you are seriously looking for a partner I advise you to take step in the right direction and attend 1, or more of these events. You will get to meet a smorgas board of delightfull people who all attend with the same positive idea in mind: to find a suitable partner! You will get to meet and talk to many candidates of opposite gender. Go for it!

    thumb Hank Meijer
    4/15/2017

    5 star review  Was a great event, awesome atmosphere, entertaining host and it was awesome to meet so many people and have engaging conversations! Def a fun night!

    thumb Lorraine Henrietta Lau
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  Thanks for arranging such a wonderful fun night to meet some outgoing beautiful ladies, great venue and nice environment which made it so much easier to talk and mingle with the ladies. I recommend more people to attend, highly exceeded my expectation

    thumb Benjamin Lam
    3/23/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Andre Renato
    3/18/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb James Kang
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Matt Cardwell
    4/23/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Katie Chou
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  When my girlfriend told me she got us tickets I have to admit I was like "speed dating, really?"... but I had a blast. The host was real funny and as soon as we started all the awkwardness dissappeared. Great night, recommend 🙂

    thumb Jessica Wang
    12/30/2016

    5 star review  I went to last weeks event and had a great time. Met some other guys and girls who also are new to Melbourne and made new connections. Everyone and the hosts were so friendly.

    thumb Mina Mio
    1/07/2017

    5 star review  Very well organised..lovely almostphere!.. I had a really great night! Highly recommended

    thumb Khrueafa Sanisuriwong
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Hao Chang
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kim Melinda
    4/20/2017
  • 5 star review  Great vibe and venue. Host was fun. Overall an entertaining night!

    thumb Katherine Lee
    3/10/2017

    5 star review  Excellent and highly organised model and guaranteed fun. :0)

    thumb Khan Dervish
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kelly Thong
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Heard about we click from someone at work and was keen to give it a try. Gotta say was very impressed with the event. Didn't feel like a bunch of interviews and the guys I met were really cool.

    thumb Hannah Cooper
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Valentina Xristidou
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jenny Xiao
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Aleena Anh Nguyen
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  Great event, well run, nice venue, interesting fun night

    thumb Dave Olly
    5/26/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Ananya Chotthanasiri
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  I was shy at first but the people I met were very friendly. I told my girlfriends to try it because i had a great time.

    thumb Yeonseo Jang
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Di Pietro
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb DV Bui
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  Benny is the hottest with the mostest - very cool, very nice, I like it.

    thumb Joel Chidiac
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Pleasantly surprised with the event! Ladies, if you are on the fence about going for a speed dating event, give this one a try.. You won't regret it!

    thumb Khristina Mulyono
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Snow Bian
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kristina Jorgandzijovski
    8/14/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Orange Lee
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Nice venue, and nice finger food. It was my first time speed dating ever, so I went in nervous, but I was smiling and laughing non-stop. The host was great. The ladies get to relax while the guys rotate. All in all, it was a good experience. I would go again.

    thumb Suzen Riverson
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  I've been to a few different Speed Dating companies in Melbourne and WeClick is definitely my top pick!

    thumb James Heng
    3/10/2017

    5 star review  The most spectacular thing about the whole process was the sheer amount of bilge you can cover with someone you have never met before within minutes. Grown-up mix of musical chairs & snap, good food and great ambience are a plus. Don't worry bout feeling awkward, the host won't fail to make you feel relaxed - A C E ! Instead of "slapping" left and right in the app - it's all about meeting new people here. Time to get out from your couch, dress up and make some friends! � It will be fun!

    thumb Sue Ann
    10/21/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Janelle Monica
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Joanna Statov
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  I'd seen the events a few times and on a whim one night took myself and my curiosity on a speed dating adventure. It was discrete enough for me to just relax into the occasion yet surprisingly fun and entertaining. I say do something different and experience the possibilities of who might be your match.

    thumb Donna Statov Taranto
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Samanth Velagapudi
    2/19/2017

Check out upcoming events